About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Dillard.
Paul Dillard
Paul Dillard, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Paul Dillard

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Since his father served the United States Air Force, Paul grew up traveling around the world. His family was stationed in the Netherlands for eight years, where Paul graduated High School. He loves cars and people, so it makes perfect sense for him to be working at Newton Nissan. His motto is "Put the customer before the sale." Paul's favorite vehicle is the the 1998 Toyota Supra Twin Turbo.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Paul Dillard

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular, satisfying, and stupendous"

- swhitlow8201

The person that helped me find my first car was truly helpful. Patrik Thompson was helpful, courteous, and patient as we looked at different options. He made the process go as smoothly as possible and talked in terms I understood. I would recommend him and the dealership for my other friends looking to get a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Patrik Thompson , Chip

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Scaldwell98

I was well taken care of and was walked through everything! I’m a first time buyer so Paul made it very easy and everything made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Maxima Guy

Paul Dillard is a great salesman. Worked hard to find me the right car for the right price! Thanks for all of your help! We will buy our next car from him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Justin George

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Dillard “The Man”"

- pbrito26

In my 60 years I Have purchased many cars from dealerships and never have I had a experience like I did at Newton Nissan! Paul was and is a true professional at what he does. He was professional, informative, polite and it was an all-around great experience. He was not pushy or abrasive in anyway. He made buying a car a absolute delight. I got a great deal at a great price and could not be happier. Thank you Paul Dillard !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever."

- Jennetteleigh

Paul was extremely helpful and informative. Paul was very attentive to my family and I during our entire visit at Nissan Newton. I will definitely be purchasing more cars from Paul at Nissan Newton in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new car"

- Bass227

Came to the dealership needing a car. Paul immediately greeted me and helped me find exactly what i was looking for in no time. I highly recommend Paul at Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Robert Judd

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t stop. Won’t stop."

- hillarycbass@gmail.com

Paul and his team were SO helpful in getting me into my new Jeep! They went above and beyond and never stopped working to get me in my dream car! Can’t wait to get out on the road and start adventuring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Nissanaltima2

The guys at Newton Nisssan were very helpful and friendly. They will really work with you to get you into a new vehicle. Proud owner of 2018 Nissan Altimas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Carguy 1972

We showed up around 10am one morning and by 12 we were heading home in our new truck. It was a pleasant and hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Crider

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will definitely return"

- Family.of.three.in.tn

Paul was very thorough and it’s the second vehicle I bought from him. Will definitely go back to him when I’m in the market for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234