Colby Irwin
Colby Irwin at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Colby Irwin

Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.9
94 Reviews

Have you met Colby? If you have, I'm sure he's quoted any number of 90's movies to you. Colby loves to laugh, and he loves to help people. He is always looking for an opportunity to help find the customer the best deal possible. If you are looking for a great deal on a New or Pre-Owned Nissan, come see Colby at Newton Nissan of Gallatin. He looks forward to laughing with you.

Employee Video

4.9

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Colby Irwin

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson was curtious, very professional, answered all questions without hesitation, thorough and trying to get maintenance complete today. It was overall a great experience with him as our salespers More

by tbarnes8648
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Johnson

Sep 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Derrick had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was very helpful and made my car shopping experience very easy and smooth!! More

by Barbaraedwards2272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Rene Mendez

Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Rene and our team, Barbara, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to say that dealing with Robert has been awesome. He has been really great at seeing that I got everything I needed and made my deals and trading so smooth and easy. More

by Tuckerjohnny068
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Robert had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was very very helpful. Took the time to show me multiple vehicles and always with a smile. Great job. More

by Mjlong15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Lacy Tegarden

Aug 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and attention at Newton was excellent, couldn't have asked for better service. Rene Mendez was on time with everything and kept it real down to Earth. More

by Richard.algee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Richard! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! No pressure worked with me to make the deal I needed and wanted! More

by Bperkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Aug 12, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was paired with Drew Shirley when I came in to think about purchasing a new vehicle. Drew was the utmost professional person I could have had the pleasure of meeting. Super approachable as well as accom More

by Cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith, Drew Shirley

Jul 24, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Cody! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with Rene Mendez! Will recommend to anybody in the market for a new vehicle. More

by Dwilson6565
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Rene Mendez

Jun 27, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy rocks as well as Colby, Manager and Dustin, Finance! They are all amazing f and great place and made it easy!!! More

by blondiefranklin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Jun 20, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my mother had an awesome experience purchasing our cars. I will be recommending people to come here if they need a new car. More

by Outside2play
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sharpee

Jun 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD