About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Gomez.
Paul Gomez
Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager, Audi Lakeland
5.0

Paul Gomez

General Sales Manager

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me

Experienced sales professional ready to assist you and yours with all of your car buying questions and concerns.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified Employee

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Paul Gomez

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Fox, K

This dealership has excellent customer service. A pleasant buying experience. We bought our first Audi after the test drive. Vito Susca and Paul Gomez were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all around!"

- Higgs

Paul Gomez and Zane made it happen, easy to work with and very professional. I drove from Sarasota and left with a beautiful new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zane Thomas

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable. Low pressure. Great experience."

- Kathyk1113

Great service and knowledge of Audi. Sales people were friendly, patient, and very accommodating. Everything the sales people spoke about and committed during the sale were committed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Giovino, Vito Susca

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happy Lady

We visited the Dealership on Friday November 30th. From the moment Mario met us at the front door until we drove away in our new Audi it was fast and easy experience. Thank you Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Polit , Preston Rogers

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High End!"

- A2Zman1

Great facility and staff everyone was accommodating and exceeded my expectations with their hospitality and accommodations! Mario went above and beyond to explain all of the intricacies of the car, he was helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Stewart, Mario Polit

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ms T

I have been to this dealership a couple of times and on each occasion the staff have provided an excellent approach in customer service, from the welcome as soon as you step through the door to collecting my new car, the process was smooth, the staff knowledgeable and informative really making an effort to make the whole experience a pleasure. I highly recommend Lakeland Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hwade

Paul, Danny, Vito and the entire staff were so helpful. They made the car buying process so easy and quick. They are such a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Giovino, Vito Susca

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finished strong"

- Kriswalk04

Purchased 2016 Q3 not expecting to buy that night as a result of a total loss from accident. It was late and didn’t notice body damage. Dealer offered to repair, delayed, dead battery, etc. Needless to say, we were upset & returned car. A week later we finally picked up car that looked amazing. They made a bad sell great and we are pleased. Sales person was new and did not provide accurate information such as nav system when it did have the feature. All in all, Paul & service manager made a difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pitchford, Avymael Velez

Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Kristin, congratulations on the purchase of your Q3 and welcome to the Audi Lakeland family. I'm glad that we were able to turn a negative into a positive. We are excited about what we hope to be a long lasting relationship with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you here with us soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade time!"

- Sonya R. Polk

I have been researching the New Audi dealership in Lakeland since they opened and when it was time to trade in my vehicle for a more luxurious ride I was not disappointed. Mario, Paul, and Preston were very helpful and explained all of my options thoroughly. It was a very quick, easy, and also educational experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who desires to be treated fairly and with respect. Perfect timing for a Christmas gift for yourself or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Polit , Preston Rogers

Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Sonya, Congratulations on the upgrade!! We hope that you are enjoying the luxury features that you were seeking when you came in to us here at Audi Lakeland. I am ecstatic that Mario and Preston were able to deliver an experience that led to this positive review and we are even more excited about you joining our family. We look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Audi experience "

- jesusm07

The guys here were just wonderful. Specially Vito and Avi at Audi Lakeland!! I really recommend everyone to come here to find the deal on Audi cars. También hay vendedores que hablar español.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Jesus, Congratulations on your new Audi!!! We are excited that you have not only joined the Audi family but also the Audi Lakeland family. Good to know that we were able to deliver a deal that met your expectations and desires. Y estas correcto, aqui podemos ayudar a todos Latinos porque tenemos un equipo bilingue listo para ayudar. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2016 Acura ILX

$16,988

2015 Acura TLX

$17,888

2018 Audi Q5

$46,714

2018 Audi Q7

$60,960

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$49,995

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,776

2017 Ford F-250

$57,288

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$40,988