About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Gomez.
Paul Gomez
Paul Gomez, Main Shop Service Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.7

Paul Gomez

Main Shop Service Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Paul Gomez

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOYOTA SERVICE"

- LINDA

VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MY CAMRY FROM THE FRONT TO CHECK IN, TO PICK UP TIME. HAVE BOUGHT 4 AUTOS FROM THIS DEALER OVER 20 YEARS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.... LINDA C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and all the stars you sent our fabulous service Team!! We greatly appreciate you business over the many years, and the opportunity to maintain your vehicles and keep them in tip top condition!!!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring about me and my vintage '93 Camry XLE"

- VictoriaP

I want to extend the greatest THANKS and kudos to Patrice for always taking excellent care of her Toyota customers. Over the years, she has kept me up an running through some tough times. As she is promoted (CONGRATS!) to service manager, Paul G. stepped in and has been a super human being in how he offers options and meets customers needs. At 25 years and 327,000 miles, my Camry is still sound and has been the most reliable relationship of my life! They say she's the best looking 'older' vehicle they've seen. For now; I need to keep her that way and running until I'm able to step into my next Toyota. Thank you for working with me and helping me feel taken care of and secure on the road. Best, Victoria Pruett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrice Porter

Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Victoria, thank you so much for your sincere review for our fabulous Patrice and Paul!! It is a great compliment that we have the opportunity to continue to service your well loved Camry, and we're happy to provide you with the peace of mind to know you and your vehicle are well taken care of!!!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales men"

- fy_eze Verified Customer

They have a good customer service...but I wish they could improve their after sales service. The process of purchase was seemless but the after sales service was not impressive. Didn't get a call back even when I dropped a voicemail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and feedback and we apologize that you didn't receive a prompt call after your purchase. I will follow up with you directly to be certain all your needs and concerns have been addressed. Kayleen - Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- Roger N.

During basic tire rotation, service department identified uneven tire wear due to an alignment problem. The alignment problem was corrected and my car available in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Roger for your review!! We're happy we can keep your car running smoothly!!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Sequioa

I have been coming here for maintenance service over many years. Service advisors are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I think the mechanics remember working on my cars too. I like getting the diagnostics and repairs paperwork which helps me understand what my cars need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Simchen, Patrice Porter

May 07, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to service your Sequoia over the years!! We're happy we can help you understand what your car needs, and we're here to help you out anytime you need us!!!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- Kris

Appreciated the time and effort put into maintaining the safety and performance of our son’s car. Paul Gomez and Jake Koehbl went above and beyond to take care of us! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Koehbl

May 03, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Kris!! We're grateful for the opportunity to service your son's vehicle and provide you both with the peace of mind to know his car is safe and well maintained!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896