Paul Hamm
Paul Hamm at Checkered Flag Hyundai World
Refer Me

Paul Hamm

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai World

3700 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Paul Hamm

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was so great, I came in about a car, and they wasted no time getting me done, Demarco was GREAT More

by Blair.twine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demaro was prompt with replying to all my random questions. the process was all pretty much done remotely, so all I needed to to was wait to be picked up and sign a few documents. then drove off. I More

by bna240
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for this review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. No pressure. Knowledgeable and thorough. More

by Raleigh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Checkered Flag Hyundai World. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was hands down my very best car buying experience. In the last 8 years my wife and I have traded and bought different vehicles at different dealerships. This was amazing! Paul was very informative and More

by CoyneStar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Checkered Flag Hyundai World and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy dealing with this dealership. A positive environment every time I visit, whether shopping for a car or having it service. This staff has always been courteous and shown the utmost profession More

by aharris53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy at the experience I had buying my new Tuscan at Hyundai World. Paul Hamm was my sales rep and did an outstanding job explaining the features of the vehicles and helping me find the exact More

by BeachGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Paul and the rest of the Checkered Flag Hyundai World team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was wonderful to work with! He wasn't trying to sell me anything, he was purely there to support my car buying experience and make sure I got everything I wanted in a vehicle. He even made a potentially More

by sfran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish, especially that it felt more like “a discussion, not a negotiation.” We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was very friendly and helpful through our whole experience, this was our second purchase he has helped with, I definitely recommend using him for your next purchase ! More

by Mary L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Mary. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my 2nd Hyundai from Checkered Flag. Great experience and great customer service from Paul Hamm. Contact him if you are looking for a new vehicle!! More

by Mynext20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I moved here in 2018 and when I was looking for a car Martene was there. Every step of the way, great personality, great service! More

by Latishka Miller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martene Hogan

Feb 18, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Martene and the rest of the Checkered Flag Hyundai World team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $40,674
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,290
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $36,350
2022 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Lunar White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,594
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gemstone Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,098
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $29,029
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive