Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Huch.
Paul Huch
Paul Huch at Lou Fusz Ford
not yet rated

Paul Huch

Fleet Sales

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

4 Reviews of Paul Huch

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with the sales service received on a new..."

- tim Verified Customer

Extremely happy with the sales service received on a new commercial truck for my business. Bought here before, will buy again. Special shout out to Paul Huch who went above and beyond in helping my companies needs. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Bryan Anderson

Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far very happy sale was quick and easy small problem..."

- Norman vogt Verified Customer

So far very happy sale was quick and easy small problem with truck . But seems to being fixed quickly as of know .right brake and blinker on bed was not working and didn’t notice till I was home. Called Paul and he said he would get it pick up that day but I brought it back the next day. As I was driving it I noticed it pulled to left when you let go of the wheel he also is getting that check out my thanks to Paul for the quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino

Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible, on all levels. "

- very unhappy customer

I have bought 2 commercial trucks from Lou Fusz now giving them a second chance after the first was less than good. Now after buying 2 trucks it took 9 trips between the 2 to get them correct and as they should have been in the first place. The most recent being 5 weeks behind promised schedule. 2 Weeks into the delays I sent an email to several people including management and was never followed up with to see if I was happy or things had been resolved. When I was told the truck was ready to pick up it still had stickers on it from the factory and was never detailed. The repairs only got done because I saw to it they were. Then after finally getting the truck 100% 6 weeks later I get a call saying there was a clerical mistake in the paperwork and we need to you to sign a new contract which btw will cost you another $5500. I said no we agreed to a price and you need to honor it. Steve insists he will have my truck repossessed if I don't pay the extra money and not refund my down payment in full because I used the truck. Needless to say I stood my ground and forced them to honor the deal we signed on but I cant imagine demanding $5500 6 weeks after signing papers and expecting repeat business. When I went to sign new paperwork Jason basically said Im not going to apologize for the mistakes made because they were not mine and I really think commercial sales is a pain in my butt and not worth it anyway. Good, My next $75,000 purchase wont be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 29, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast process. Paul showed me a few trucks I was..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Easy, fast process. Paul showed me a few trucks I was interested in. I decided which one I wanted. He gave me a fast price and we closed the deal. No nonsense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Bryan Anderson

Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results