Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lou Fusz Ford

Chesterfield, MO

4.7
1,052 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Think Big, Save Big The Fusz Philosophy WE BELIEVE that by treating our people fairly and with respect, our business will prosper. In order to do this, we as owners must treat our employees this way, and our employees will reflect this treatment to our customers. WE BELIEVE that hard work will be rewarded. If you put forth the effort, sooner or later the benefit of your labor will surface. We believe that it is our responsibility to give you the opportunity to excel, and when we succeed we will share in the fruits of that labor. WE BELIEVE that work is fun. You must enjoy what you are doing in order to do your best. It is our responsibility to provide the proper atmosphere for this enjoyment. WE BELIEVE that being the best in a particular field is fun. We love to WIN! WE BELIEVE that there will never be a time when we have reached our peak. We constantly reset goals; we must not relax. If we don't move forward we are moving backward. Our business depends on each and every person that is employed here. A team approach will make the difference. The Good Lord has blessed us...always remember that. Louis Fusz, Sr. Louis Fusz, Jr.
Contact Dealership

2 Caprice Drive

Chesterfield, MO

63005

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,052 reviews

March 06, 2021

"The only Ford dealership I trust to service my Super..."

- monsterdriver18

The only Ford dealership I trust to service my Super Duty. The truck was purchased from another Ford dealership in the area, but because of Lou Fusz's service department (from the cashiers up to Brian), all my service needs and requirements are always performed by the guys and gals at Fusz Ford. Special thanks, to Rick and Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie and Ron (Master Cerified Service Techs)
March 05, 2021

"Jerry was awesome! He was quick, thorough, and great at..."

- jtheohar

Jerry was awesome! He was quick, thorough, and great at communicating with me throughout the service. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends/family and coming for any other services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"No matter what make, model or age of your car, the..."

- Nancy light-lampert

No matter what make, model or age of your car, the service is amazing! Rick and Ron always take care of my 4 cars and none of them are Ford’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Matlock
March 04, 2021

"Great customer service. Not yet sure on quality of work,..."

- Customer2013F150

Great customer service. Not yet sure on quality of work, noticed oil stains on driveway today. Never had them before as leak was small, will touch base for investigation. I assume either a poor repair that made it worse or lack of detail on the repair and left spilled oil on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Rick and his team were awesome! They did everything they..."

- lindamama09

Rick and his team were awesome! They did everything they could to help me and was I was totally satisfied! Thank you to all involved-LW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Great no-pressure environment to purchase an automobile...."

- bobby.heimer.86

Great no-pressure environment to purchase an automobile. Brandon is a great salesman to work with if you're looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Great experience. Alondra was great. Found the truck I..."

- ccharleston

Great experience. Alondra was great. Found the truck I liked, signed the papers and drove out. Seamless experience.I will return to see Alondra for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"We had a good experience but the process was extremely..."

- Elizabeth

We had a good experience but the process was extremely long. We were at the dealership for over 3.5 hours, of it more than an hour waiting for the finance department to process our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"This is the second used vehicle I’ve bought from Fusz...."

- mrell81

This is the second used vehicle I’ve bought from Fusz. The first lasted a really long time and I hope the second one does as well. I’m very pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Had a great experience with the staff here. They were..."

- Denhardi

Had a great experience with the staff here. They were very courteous and made you feel at ease. Would definitely recommend and go back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,052 results