Paul Hudson
Paul Hudson at Volvo Cars Oklahoma City
Refer Me

Paul Hudson

Client Advisor

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City

14220 Broadway Ext.
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

My name is Paul Hudson and I am very excited to be a new member of the Sales Team at Volvo Cars! I have always had a passion for exemplary customer service and am delighted to bring 20+ years of sales management experience to Volvo from previous positions I have held in the travel industry at Royal Caribbean International and Celebrity Cruises, as well as the luxury retailers, Bloomingdale’s and Von Maur. My motto is “The Customer Is Always Right” and I still believe that car buying can be … dare I say … FUN? The best part about my job is that I make new friends every day and that I am able to help them get in to the car of their dreams! When I am not at the dealership, you will find me spending quality time with my 12 year daughter, and my rescue pet, a French bulldog-mix. I would be thrilled to work for you on any of your upcoming automotive needs. Please allow me to earn your business! I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volvo Cars

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Paul Hudson

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Hudson was a great salesman; I highly recommend. He was thorough, had great follow through, and was very patient with our purchase. More

by RFlem
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas, Aslan Maleki , Jeremy Williams

Jun 27, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thanks so much for your kind words, we are very happy to have been able to help. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent 5 Star Dealership. I drove all the way from Texas to purchase a car from them! More

by clibertyreconfire
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Williams

Jun 27, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your kind words and trusting us from out of state! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie was great. Very kind and knowledgeable about the cars and the buying process. This dealership is great at not being too salesy. It seems like they really wa More

by Austin.oden1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Hite-Stewart , Jerry Scott

Jun 27, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Debbie will love to read the kind words you left about her service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were devoted to helping us find the fight car for us. Debbie went above and beyond. More

by Lynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas, Debbie Hite-Stewart , Jeremy Williams

Feb 07, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We appreciate your business and value your feedback! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie was a pleasure to work with. A great sense of humor and not pushy at all. Although she stood in for Paul who was out with COVID, she was one of the reasons we completed the purchase. More

by Allen.swanda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Hite-Stewart , Jeremy Williams

Feb 07, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aslan was gracious, responsive and insightful. Others who stepped in when he was busy were equally helpful. More

by ClearYourSix
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aslan Maleki

Feb 07, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable team. They made the sales process easy - we couldn’t be happier! More

by Christian Arroyave
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas , Vida Bundy, Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we are thankful you chose us to do business with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Paul Hudson was a pleasure. He provides excellent service, follow up and due diligence with regard to our questions. We requested some items be addressed to our Volvo S90 at the time of pu More

by Brian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership and truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was very helpful, kind, diligent, thorough and prompt. He was quick to respond to my calls or emails. We would definitely use him again. More

by CLaughlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas

Jun 29, 2020

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help with your car shopping experience! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with Paul Hudson, the sales consultant that I dealt with. He was polite, friendly, and answered all the questions I had. More

by cindybrueggen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hawpe, Jerremy Jackson, Jerry Scott

Jun 24, 2020

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,500
2020 Volvo S60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,685
2023 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
AWD
used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $20,900
2014 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $71,585
2023 Volvo XC60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,900
2020 Volvo S60
used
Black Stone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $66,115
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive