Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Ipjian.
Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian, Sales Consultant/Commercial Sales, Bredemann Ford in Glenview
5.0

Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant/Commercial Sales

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

187 Reviews of Paul Ipjian

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Tom

Paul Ipjian, and Don Young, were both excellent to deal with on buying a vehicle. They both went out of their way to make sure I was In the vehicle that I wanted. I have bought vehicles from both of them prior to this sale and that is why I always come back to Don and Paul. Very honest .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Young

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Ipjuan Is the Best"

- Betsy

Paul Ipjian makes car buying a wonderful experience. He inspires confidence in his word, and he also listens carefully to what his customers want. As a result of his conversation with us, he came up with a car that perfectly suited all our needs. The service department is eager, but they have let us down several times with our other car. Paul, however, gave us some tips about what the issue was with the car, another great benefit to doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ellis

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pual Ipjan is simply the best!!!!"

- Explorer

I have purchased multiple cars from Paul Ipjan over the years and he is the best in the business! I recommend him and Bredemann highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you very much for posting your feedback online! We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving in your new Explorer!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales department"

- mfwsj

Whether you're purchasing a new or used vehicle it can be a positive or negative experience. And when it is imperative to have a vehicle, it brings on additional anxieties. Well, both Paul Ipjian and David Ipjian took all those feelings and anxieties away. They were professional and patient taking the time to explain each vehicle that they felt met my needs. They were informative and I took the vehicles I was interested in for test drives. They made me feel so comfortable in making my purchase. Would I recommend Bredemann Ford to family or friends? I already have and I certainly would come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ipjian

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for considering us for your purchase and for taking time to post online about it! Your experience is our goal with every client we meet. Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Ford Escape"

- Jodyoco

Paul Ipjian and all at Bredemann Ford treat you as if you were a King or Queen! The entire team is efficient, courteous and pleasant. Bredemann Ford gets you exactly what you need and make the Whole process fun! They truly are an example of “the customer comes first”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Aww thanks so much for leaving us such a nice review! Please call us if we can help you with ANYTHING!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional and efficient"

- RScanlon

Paul Ipjian at Bredemann Ford was recommended to me many years ago, and I have been working with him on my leased vehicle ever since. His professionalism and ease of doing business have made my car buying/leasing experience more pleasant than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for taking time to post online about your experiences with Paul. He is a great asset to our team!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good & painless used car buying experience "

- imageman

Paul Ipjian at Bredemann had been recommended to us, and we were very happy in our experience with him. He helped us find a solid used car, that fit our needs, without any pressure or other non-sense!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for considering our dealership and for taking time to post online about your experience! Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unprofessional and Rude"

- JR

About a couple years ago, I was having issues with a brand new truck purchased here. The service department is really going downhill. After buying my truck at Bredemann, Ive been bringing it here for service for about year now and service was usually great with Mike R. However, the last couple times have been terrible. I recently brought my truck in to have the step replaced. I was told it would be a 4-5 hour job. No one ever called to let me know the delay after 9 hours. Jim S, the last couple of times has been terrible. No customer service, dismissive, never calls, and not one apology after 9-10 hours of work with no timetable for pickup. It got to the point where I called the service department and told them that I would be on my way to pick up my truck regardless of the working having been completed or not. Then magically I receive a phone call on my way to the dealership 10 minutes later that my truck was ready. When I arrived to pick up vehicle, Jim S was unfriendly and not one mention or apology for the 10 hour delay. Good luck to anyone dropping their vehicle off for service and having to deal with Jim. Furthermore, I had some hope when Katie contacted me about my last experience at Bredemann. Not only did things not get better, they got far worse. She assured me Chris F would be handling any issues that come forward and it has been nothing but a disappointment. I purchased a brand new truck that I've been force to take in for repairs a handful of times. Furthermore, an issue that was fixed in once before already came up again and Bredemann refused to fix the issue. I even brought in the last invoice that had the same issue and replacement part, and I was told they didn't hear anything so they won't replace the part. This place is a joke. Absolutely terrible customer service. I was also promised a simple fix of another issue would only take 1-2 hours. I was emailed the time frame and then told my truck might not be ready until later in the week. I personally would never go back to Bredemann for any future purchase of mine. If you want to feel welcome, treated with respect, and feel like your business is valued, then this is the wrong place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fanella , Jim

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AFTER YEARS THE BEST DEALERSHIP"

- wil

I have purchased many vehicles throughout my lifetime and dealt with many dealerships. Then, about 14 years ago I found Bredemann Ford and made it my go to for service and new cars since. The service department is top notch and treats you in a professional, intelligent, and courteous manner with the best outcome I have ever had in mechanical reliability. . My go to sales representative, Paul Ipjian, is the most knowledgeable I have ever had the good fortune to provide me with exactly what I want and insure that I am completely satisfied with my purchase even years after purchase. Mr. Ipjian is Marshall Field quality without question. Vehicle service and purchase used to be a major pain, with Bredemann it is become a rewarding and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your kind words! And of course for taking time out of your day to post online about your experiences with us. As you know, please don't hesitate to call us or stop in if we can help you with anything!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car purchase experience"

- gasronda

My wife and I have purchased many cars from our salesman Paul Ipjian and have never had a bad experience. The entire staff from Management, sales and the service department always treat you with respect. I have had many dealings with Mr. Steve Travnik, Don Young and of course our salesman Paul Ipjian. There are numerous Ford dealers in this area but the respect and their ability to listen to our needs are one of the strongest assets they put forth. I would never entertain the idea of going anywhere else to buy a Ford. They are the most professional dealership that I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for taking time to post a review online. We appreciate your business and your loyalty very much and are so happy to hear your feedback. If we can help you with anything, you know where to find us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,020

2018 Ford Fusion

$40,875

2018 Ford Mustang

$34,480

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,435

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010