Paul Johnson
Paul Johnson at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Paul Johnson

Sales Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.6
150 Reviews

Coached basketball for 10 years, wrote a spy novel and other stories.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevy Certified

Dodge RAM Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.6

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Paul Johnson

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Chapman was stellar to work with along with Paul Johnson, Ethan Spindler, and Anthony Kemper. This is my second time trading in and purchasing a new car from Dan. He's super easy to work with and al More

by slransde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for leaving your comments on Dan and the rest of the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN. He is a true asset to the team and we are luck to have him! If you have any other questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max and Sean, and Paul were nice to work with and easy to talk to. No pressure and I was able to think things through. More

by Js4120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey , Max Tosca

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You made the experience easy and relaxed and enjoyable on the new Ram purchase. I liked the cleanliness and everyone's knowledgeable of help at the dealership More

by Harlee01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn, Jamie Letcher

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was helpful & worked to get me the deal that I was asking for & they took the time to explain features of the vehicle. More

by abdorn915
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Michael Voss, Ethan Spindler , Michael Hopper

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a terrible experience, completely UNPROFESSIONAL and down right UNETHICAL. So let me begin from start, I am in the market for a car and found one for a good deal at thisdealership. So I decided to More

by Ayaz Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Johnson

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and so easy to work with. Dropped off my lease at 1:15 and was home with a new lease by 4:45. More

by pooch27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Younger

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! We are experienced car buyers and we will be back to Belzers for future needs. Friendly faces and a fair price, can't beat that. More

by Adams Family 😁
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins , Tim Young

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Voss is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly, honest and professional. Highly recommend him! I came in to purchase a 2020 Stinger. Michael made the experience comfortable and easy. More

by vette690hp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shape, Michael Voss, Sean Guffey , Jason Dahlquist, Colby Vogt

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Kyle was a truly pleasant experience The dealership worked very hard to accommodate us and Was very organized during this covid 19 time. The facility was very clean and every effort made More

by ngoracke12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins , Kyle Buro

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a new truck and had chance to meet James Belzers sales man he answered all my question showed the truck and did a brief explanatiok n on everything good job i was very satisfied with the pur More

by Stasek15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, James Ransdell

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,390
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,786
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,889
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,800
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,042
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,823
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive