About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kazalski.
Paul Kazalski
Paul  Kazalski, Sales Person, Commonwealth Chevrolet
5.0

Paul Kazalski

Sales Person

Commonwealth Chevrolet

155 Marston St
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Paul Kazalski

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every thing he promised and more !"

- Bouncingbo978

Paul was unbelievable. I had a plow put on my purchase and he not only found the best plow guy around , he dropped off my truck and picked it up for me . He also installed after market floor mats at no extra charge. I had on small issue with my vehicle ( which was me simply not turning the gas cap tight enough) and he set up my appt with service and sat there with me while they serviced my truck free of charge . It was 90 minutes he could of been closing a deal and making himself money , yet he sat with me and made sure my experience was perfect . He has also followed up with a few calls to make sure I am happy with my truck . The most important thing , Paul went through the whole truck. I have not owned a newer vehicle with all this technology and I could of easily got confused and aggravated it he showed me all the basics and more ! I have seen my truck with the same trim package and year 3-7 k more than what I purchased it for at 4 other dealerships!! As a small business owner I will not shop them last , I will shop them first and only !! 5 stars all day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- billvill

This was as pleasant a car buying experience as I've ever had. The price was fair and the process efficient. Paul Kazalski was great. He went far above what was expected. He even used his personal time to run my DMV-1 form to the registry so that my daughter could get her car that day as the 'runner' had already departed for the day's run. With him doing this, he prevented her having to wait until Monday to take delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carrero

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left as a satisfied customer."

- lourdes+1126

Everyone was friendly. Especially Paul Kazalski, he saw my need and interest, and helped out as much as he could. Thanks to Paul, I have my dream car. And for that i wanted to say Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- JLC1375

I had a great experience with Commonwealth yet again. This is the sixth car I have leased through Commonwealth. Their knowledgable and courteous sales staff keeps me coming back. They go above and beyond. I wouldn't use any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Davis

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I shopped at Commonwealth. AGAIN!"

- lperrone1

Experience was great! My salesman (Paul Kazalski) was A+!!! Very knowledgeable, responsive and accommodating! I've already referred both him AND Commonwealth to 3 friends! This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from CM and I wouldn't deal with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY FINANCING "

- dianedeben

Thanks Jamie for making the experience fun!~ We enjoyed our car buying time at Commonwealth. Connor and Paul were so very helpful. Painless experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare , Connor

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- BL1234

I was referred to go see Paul Kazalski and what a great referral it was. Awesome to deal with and goes above and beyond for you. I can't say enough great things about him and will definitely be going to see him and referring others to go see him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME Experience!"

- NZ4809

Because of past experiences with other dealers we were hesitant to buy a car anywhere. UNTIL PAUL! We had the best experience- he was patient in answering all of our questions, never pushed us toward buying anything, and truly wanted us to be happy with whatever we chose no matter if it was through Chevy or another manufacturer. Couldn't be happier with Paul's service and expertise!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as usual"

- Scadoo 124

My whole family buys from Paul and as always made my experience seem effortless. Always shoots straight and always delivers what he promises. Never go to anyone else it's like he is part of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Great Deal! "

- RichGirl

I hate buying a new car because I always feel like I'm going to get ripped off and that dealers will do whatever it takes to make a profit. I didn't feel that way this time! I worked with Paul Kazalski (sales) and Jamie Dimare (financing) to purchase my new car. Both were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They made the entire process effortless from beginning to end, and best of all, they didn't make me feel like I made a fool's deal. Instead, they gained my trust by being kind and honest and giving me a fantastic deal! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare

1
1 - 10 of 25 results