Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kim.
Paul Kim
Paul Kim at Porsche Grapevine
5.0

Paul Kim

Sales Experience Manager

Porsche Grapevine

1280 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Paul Kim

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Paul and Marchelle were very helpful and personable...."

- Happy New Macan owner 😀

Both Paul and Marchelle were very helpful and personable. They both made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks to both of them for making my first Porsche purchasing experience great!!! Paul explained the process very well and has a great outgoing personality. Marchelle did an awesome job of explaining the features of the absolutely beautiful Macan that I bought. They both did awesome accommodating my schedule in getting in and out for the test drive and then when I came back in to complete the purchase. The facility is top notch and laid out very nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marchelle Davis

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche...."

- Kurt.martin 08

I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche. Paul has been awesome, really a great buying experience .with him. Sales, Service, the Valets, all make you feel like family when I am there. Thank you for making a dream come true for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Bridges, Steve Levi, Jordan Mizrach, Marchelle Davis, Randi Squier, Mario Pinney , The mechanics and valets are incredible, always a pleasure

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and transparent car buying experience"

- judy_d_m

Great car buying experience with Paul Kim at Porsche Grapevine! Everything was open and transparent and I really felt like I was taken care of. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Paul Kim and the Porsche..."

- DPW

Had a great experience with Paul Kim and the Porsche Grapevine dealership in connection with the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. Both are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best auto buying experience!"

- ckfischer

From the moment we arrived at Porsche Grapevine, it was obvious this dealership is special. We were welcomed with a tour of the facility and quickly noted the impeccable condition of the service area and showroom floor. Our experience was elevated even more when we met our Sales Manager, Paul Kim. Paul was so genuinely helpful and really listened to us which streamlined the entire process. He is such an asset to this dealership and his ability to make a customer connection is pure excellence. Marchelle Davis is exceptional and I also very much appreciated her expertise. I have never had a car purchase elevated to this level! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marchelle Davis

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Grapevine Porsche"

- mc2her

We purchased a 2019 Porsche Macan at Grapevine Porsche on Nov 29, 2019, the entire process and experience was memorable! Paul Kim (sales experience manager) was very knowledgeable and great to work with on the purchase. The Park Place car purchasing process was streamlined and pleasant, we didn’t have to meet with a finance manager or other persons, we were able to complete it with Paul. The store is very sleek and modern, we were surprised how big it was especially the maintenance dept. Based on this experience we will be returning in the near future! Milo and Cori Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly enjoyable experience"

- bebay4us

Ordering a Porsche can be a daunting experience, with so many options and trade-offs. But Paul Kim, the Sales Experience Manager, made it a pleasant and painless process. The deal was fair, and he was up front and honest about the car and the options throughout the process. Ordering and purchasing a Porsche should be a truly enjoyable experience...and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently above and beyond expectations "

- Baileyjb74

It would be tough to heal too much praise in this dealership, family of dealerships or even my salesperson. Every interaction with them has been characterized by customer service that simply goes above and beyond the expectations of even the most discerning client. This is been my dealership of choice since the moment they opened and will continue to be in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Staff !!"

- Scott

Cannot say enough good things about the staff and our buying experience at Porsche Grapevine! We traveled from 4 hours away, and they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. They certainly emulate a family atmosphere! Luke, Paul, and Marchelle all demonstrated excellent integrity and made our first Porsche purchase seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Manning, Marchelle Davis

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Significantly Exceeded Expectations!"

- Keithbreeding

Outstanding personal service which far exceeded my expectations! Paul was extremely knowledgeable and displayed complete honesty and integrity. Absolutely impossible to compare to other dealerships. Expect world class service and automobiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marchelle Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results