About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Larkin.
Paul Larkin
Paul Larkin, Service Advisor, Kindle Auto Plaza
5.0

Paul Larkin

Service Advisor

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Paul Larkin

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Ford Focus"

- DEG11

Denise Kennedy Watson is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. Listened to what I wanted and found the exact car I requested. She made my recent experience stress free - just as my prior Kindle 2005 Focus purchase and maintenance has always been. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect from beginning to end!"

- Cape may local

I cannot thank this team enough. From my first point of contact to picking up the new plates, they made sure I understood what we were doing and assured my happiness! There is a missconception that a 'smaller' dealership cannot get you a GREAT and HONEST deal. Well, Geoff, Tom, and the whole team at Kindle Auto Plaza delivered not only the small town special care and customer service that you would expect, but also sold me an awesome car at an awesome price. To be clear...they knocked my socks off! I have already recommended them to friends and family. Thanks for everything, I couldnt be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McAteer, Karyn Lehmann, Geoff Heap , Every person I spoke with who works there.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- henrydavis1492

This is my fourth vehicle that I have purchased at Kindle Auto Plaza through (D. Kennedy) and each experience has been equally as great as the other. I have enjoyed their friendship since my first vehicle (March of 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe); since then I have purchased three other vehicles. I have experienced both professionalism and most of all friendship from all personnel at Kindle Auto Plaza. My salesperson (D. Kennedy) has become a great friend, who has always been very helpful and finding the best deal and vehicle I was looking for. I would recommend and do, to anyone who is searching for a new or used vehicle from Kindle Auto Plaza in an atmosphere that is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing, Easy, Great car buying experience."

- Dsmith631

Bought my second car from Kindle Ford. Geoff Heap and Denise Kennedy were great. They answered any question I had. Fran Adelizzi was also very helpful and has been since I bought my first car from them in 2016. If anyone asks where to buy a car I always recommend my friends at Kindle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad everyone was here to help and answer your questions. Enjoy your new vehicle !

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership"

- henrydavis1492

I have bought three Mustangs from Kindle Auto Plaza, 2-2014's and recently a 2018 Ford Mustang GT. I think that their professionalism and friendliness is of the highest standard in management, sales, service and body shop are the best. I look forward to continued service for my new GT. I highly recommend Kindle Auto Plaza to all those I contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and your time to review us. We pride ourselves on the professionalism and friendliness you experienced here and we also look forward to assisting you in the future

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kindle Auto Plaza & Denise Kennedy-Watson "

- Bookkeeper

I have been buying/leasing vehicles from Kindle Auto Plaza since 1963, 10 years ago I met Denise Kennedy-Watson who makes the process PLEASENT. She is the only one I have dealt with ever since. The combination of the fine facilities at Kindle Auto Plaza with Denise and the care offered by the service facility, especially Ed Rohrer & Paul Larkin makes Kindle Auto Plaza the go to place for auto sales/lease/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results