Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Licausi.
Paul Licausi
Paul  Licausi at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Licausi

Lexus Certified Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

177 Reviews of Paul Licausi

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Repeat Customer"

- Fran

This dealership has an attractive and inviting showroom. Staff is professional and friendly. During the pandemic our salesperson, Paul Licausi, paved the way for a very speedy delivery of the car. He made sure that all our documents were ready ahead of our appointment to minimize our time at the dealership. Mr. Licausi made sure I got the car, the color, and the interior I wanted. Steve Kritikos processed our papers quickly, and Rick Russell introduced us to the car’s new technology features. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Rick Russell

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well we lucked out and Paul our sales person was on the..."

- Karen Verified Customer

Well we lucked out and Paul our sales person was on the ball when he let My husband know that you had a certified Lexus in white seats and wine in color and my husband was sitting in the show room while our Lexus’s was in for a recall on its fuel pump .. we had a new car that afternoon .. great Nobel by Paul .. he is the best of the best .. thankyou Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in every regard"

- jdt2020

Our experience was excellent in every possible way. All with whom we interacted - from the managers to service folks and notably our outstanding sales person Howard Kent - were very professional and treated us with the utmost respect. We could not have been more pleased with the process and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UX Lease"

- JANAUTIN Verified Customer

Paul, Steve and Marc were all great. I dropped my expiring lease and picked up my new one in just over an hour. No muss no fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Marc Jean

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- FAIRWAYS2 Verified Customer

Was able to purchase my vehicle almost entirely online. Paul made everything super easy. Everything was waiting for me to come in and sign, vehicle was ready and waiting and I was out in under half an hour. Could not have been easier. Very pleased with the every aspect of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"neat clean friendly and great valet service"

- AJK7272 Verified Customer

the showroom is spotless , neat, clean the staff is friendly and because of my medical problems the valet service has been a homerun. I've truly enjoyed my Lexus experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you"

- MB Verified Customer

We appreciate Paul's communication with us through the entire purchase process, his assistance was most helpful in keeping the purchase/shipment of the vehicle on track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my visits to the dealer. They..."

- TStrupeck

I was very pleased with my visits to the dealer. They were not pushy and provided me with multiple written quotes. so that I could make an intelligent decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- aegirard

Kathy Register in Service is a long time professional and works hard for the customer. She makes sure that the customer needs are met. Anthony Burruano likewise is a long time professional and does everything he can to please the customer. All of the people at the dealership are true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his team were very professional, Courteous and..."

- Ezell

Paul and his team were very professional, Courteous and Informative. My wife and I have enjoyed the service Lexus had provided for us through the years. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salcedo

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018