Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathy Register.
Kathy Register
Kathy Register at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.7

Kathy Register

Assistant Service Director

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

82 Reviews of Kathy Register

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff we came in contact with was very..."

- tiggey Verified Customer

The entire staff we came in contact with was very professional, polite and eager to ensure all our needs have been met. We are very satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Treasure Coast Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use their valet service to pick up and deliver my car..."

- MARIUCHIV Verified Customer

I use their valet service to pick up and deliver my car and yesterday I had a very busy day scheduled with appointments and they couldn’t have been more accommodating. Allen made sure my car was picked up, serviced and delivered back to me in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen the valet service

Apr 07, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're so lucky to have you as a loyal customer! It's great to hear that Allen took such good care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for trusting Treasure Coast Lexus with all your repair and maintenance needs!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathy Register in service is a seasoned professional and..."

- Matt Heuer Verified Customer

Kathy Register in service is a seasoned professional and made me feel like a valuable customer. As a result I will be a loyal customer to Treasure Coast Lexus and no one else will touch my GS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Matt - Thank you so much for being part of the Treasure Coast Lexus family! We are thrilled that you can depend on Kathy for excellent service and to take great care of your Lexus GS. Hope to see you next time!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased. Kathy was very friendly and Rick..."

- CLARICE852DND Verified Customer

I was very pleased. Kathy was very friendly and Rick took time to improve my knowledge of the navigation system and showed me how to set the clocks. I appreciate the wash job. Evidently your service department was thorough because they fixed two problems. Thank you treasure coast Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus for your service needs, it means a lot to hear that you are a happy customer. Safe travels until we see you next!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been amazed at the great customer service I..."

- DEBORAH-2016 Verified Customer

I have always been amazed at the great customer service I receive every time I call Treasure Coast Lexus for service. From the initial call, valet and service rep I could not ask for more. The service and attention to detail could not be better. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a poor job on the oil change aNo now I can’t..."

- PSL46 Verified Customer

They did a poor job on the oil change a No now I can’t trust them I was going to have the tire as changed but no Infer trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

This is a concerning review to read. We always strive for exceptional service here, and I would like to speak with you directly about what happened during your visit. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review. Would you consider sending me an email? Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!! From scheduling, to ordering parts,..."

- BKS02 Verified Customer

Excellent service!! From scheduling, to ordering parts, to notifying us when parts were in, arranging a loaner, to the service itself, all aspects of our experience with this dealership was excellent. There is many reasons we own a Lexus and the service after the sale is as important as the car itself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Treasure Coast Lexus! We are delighted to hear you had such a positive service experience. Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great..."

- jamcam43 Verified Customer

I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great people were polite I even enjoyed a free Diet Coke while I was waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for this feedback. We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our practices, so if there is anything more we can do to earn your five-stars, please feel free to reach out. Best, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service for many years! Every body is..."

- TACPAPA Verified Customer

Great customer service for many years! Every body is friendly and always trying to help you.. I highly recommend the Treasure Coast Lexus of Fort Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ridriguez

Mar 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought two Lexus cars from you. You are a..."

- kalliejurgens Verified Customer

We have bought two Lexus cars from you. You are a terrific dealer. Your sister dealership that sells Toyota’s is also great. We’ve bought three RAVs there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salcedo

Mar 19, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Kallie - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with the Treasure Coast Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,968

2015 Lexus IS 250

$21,968