Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Burruano .
Anthony Burruano
Anthony  Burruano  at Treasure Coast Lexus
4.9

Anthony Burruano

Master Certified New Car Sales Director

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

631 Reviews of Anthony Burruano

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Howard in the morning asking about inventory...."

- jbd

I called Howard in the morning asking about inventory. Went to see the car in the afternoon. Drove it home in early evening. Easiest, fastest car deal I ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent , Marc Jean

Apr 14, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

For you to say that this was your easiest car-buying experience makes our day! Thank you so much for posting a great review about your time working with Howard and our Treasure Coast Lexus team. We wish you safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus has always provided a level of..."

- Scott

Treasure Coast Lexus has always provided a level of customer service that has always provided us with an atmosphere of comfortable decision making. Once again Carlton Duncan has made us feel welcomed and made the whole explanation pleasant one!!⚖️🗽🇺🇸😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Scott - It means so much to hear that our customer service stands out to you. Thank you for supporting Treasure Coast Lexus with a great review and giving a shout-out to Carlton! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Lexus without stepping foot into the..."

- Docbronx

Purchased a Lexus without stepping foot into the dealership. From start to finish the experience was excellent. Honest and courteous staff all the way. The car was exactly as described by Scott. Well done Treasure Coast Lexus. I’m sure we will do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McElveen, David Smith

Apr 12, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Scott. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service & professional sales & lease personnel...."

- RESORTSBEN Verified Customer

Excellent service & professional sales & lease personnel. Always willing to work with customers for the best purchase or lease of vehicles. I have been a LEXUS customer for many years and I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Rick Russell , Rafael Salcedo

Apr 06, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We really appreciate your continued business and excellent review. Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus, we look forward to welcoming you back next time!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think you all are amazing.. but my first name is..."

- beverly

I think you all are amazing.. but my first name is Beverly. No problem at all. Scott went above snd beyond for us.. can’t thank him enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McElveen

Apr 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Beverly - We apologize for the mix-up and we appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus and recommending Scott and the team so highly. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I negotiated a Lexus on line as..."

- Dave Duhl

This was the first time I negotiated a Lexus on line as opposed to visiting a dealership. It went much better than I expected primarily because of Lisa. I found other dealerships unresponsive and even when I engaged them in person I felt I was getting a runaround. Lisa was great to work with. she was very responsive to my requests and helpful in making my experience with Treasure coast Lexus an enjoyable experience. The next time I purchase a Lexus I will go directly to Lisa and Treasure coast Lexus and not bother with another dealer even though they are nearer to where I live. I have purchased 5 Lexus and this was the best experience I have ever had. Great salesperson and a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Rick Russell , Lisa Soesbe

Mar 31, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Dave - this is an amazing review. First of all - thank you so much for making the extra journey to purchase your new vehicle with Treasure Coast Lexus! Secondly, we're so thrilled that you were able to make a great connection with Lisa, despite doing the majority of the business online. This is great to hear and we'll be sure to let her and the team know.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He..."

- Joaksee

Scott was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He followed up promptly and addressed all questions we had. 5⭐️ All the way! Thx Scott, you earned our business for Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McElveen

Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you are so confident in Scott to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Treasure Coast dealership was impressive from..."

- Weens85

The Treasure Coast dealership was impressive from showroom to service dept. The staff was very professional...everyone was courteous and helpful in making our buying experience meaningful. I will recommend Treasure Coast to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent , Rick Russell , David Smith , The tech guy was excellent!

Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thanks for reviewing Treasure Coast Lexus! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we hope that we get the chance to work with you again!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership i have gotten involved with!..."

- Asusenagil

By far the best dealership i have gotten involved with! Both Howard, Anthony, and Steve were all very patient, reasonable, and professional. I would definitely recommend Treasure Coast Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent , Steve Kritikos

Mar 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

For you to say that Treasure Coast Lexus is the best dealership you've worked with makes our day. Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Howard, Anthony, and Steve! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service , this was our best car purchase..."

- Lexus1200!

excellent service , this was our best car purchase experience that we have ever encountered, mike explained things perfectly and spent extra time with us and Your tech support was also very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you at Treasure Coast Lexus, and it means a lot to hear you say that you had the best car buying experience you've ever had here with us. We will be sure to let Mike and our team know that you appreciate their help, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,968

2015 Lexus IS 250

$21,968