Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Lyon
Paul Lyon at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Paul Lyon

Service Advisor

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Paul Lyon

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt courteous staff; eager to serve their customers!..."

- twnolder

Prompt courteous staff; eager to serve their customers! Assured me that they would call as soon as my vehicle was done, and they did! It makes it a lot easier to bring my vehicle in for service or repair and know it will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy..."

- Hardtimes196277

I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy there. Also get my vehicles service there. Always friendly service, great salesperson. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt, the best dealership in the country !!!!!!"

- dj

We have been to many dealerships , but , none have ever compared to this one !!!!! We just purchased our second new Chevy Silverado and we were just as happy with this experience as the first time. This has become our entire family's place to purchase new or used vehicles. If you are looking for a vehicle, you will not regret going to Dan Cummins Chevrolet !!!!!!! Unbelievable inventory, and amazing personnel in every department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Evan Walters, Michael Gallaway

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for oil change and was out in just a few min...."

- keltrish

Went in for oil change and was out in just a few min. Quick service. Got there early and was able to get right in.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- MyChowChow

Had a plastic cover come loose under the engine that dragged and made noise. They fixed it in less than an hour when I brought it in without an appointment. Very friendly staff, everyone asking if they could help or get me something. Great dealership m, will probably buy my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler

Aug 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for choosing the Dan Cummins Chevrolet service department! We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again in the future. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership !! Very Friendly Staff"

- dsfire1

Great Dealership. Had oil change and tore rotation. Everyone in the service department were friendly and very nice. Although I bought a Toyota Tundra from them. I will still take it there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carrigan, Sam Favorite, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler

Jul 31, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We love having your as part of our Dan Cummins family, and will always take care of you whether sales or service. Have a wonderful day and please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Jpeters1

Always friendly staff with work done in a timely manner. Very efficient with explaining details of service, kid friwndly waiting room. Best experience with a dealer I've ever experienced by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler

Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We love being your preferred dealership, and look forward to providing superior service for many years to come. Have a wonderful day! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"World-Class Service"

- BobWinKY

The Service Department at Dan Cummins strives to deliver world-class customer service. The staff members are always friendly and the quality of the work is excellent. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for making Dan Cummins Chevrolet your preferred dealership for service! We look forward to serving you again in the future! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealer!"

- Bloompromod

Ben Berry was awesome and I highly recommend him and Dan Cummins! If you want the great deals go there! The people helped me even when I could not make up my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Robbie Toomey, Terence Butler, Ben Berry

Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the awesome shout out! We're so happy to hear that the Dan Cummins team was able to provide you with an exemplary experience. Please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team great place"

- Ralph36

All went well wonderful team. Great people and a great place to purchase a car. Have put 56,000 mile on my used traverse and had little if any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler

Jun 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for being part of our Dan Cummins family, Ralph! We are so happy to hear that you absolutely love your Traverse. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $3,900
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,987
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive