Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Parisi.
Paul Parisi
Paul Parisi at Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln
5.0

Paul Parisi

Sales Consultant

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln

2655 N Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

23 Reviews of Paul Parisi

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased an F150 from Coggin. I have always..."

- mmunitz

I recently purchased an F150 from Coggin. I have always dreaded purchasing new vehicles. The constant calls and nagging by sales force. Coggin broke the mold and everyone in the showroom was helpful and very polite. I was introduced to the management staff and was never pressured. My sales professional was Paula Parisi. He was very organized, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very straight forward and was receptive to my requests and after a test drive and working out a few issues on payment and final sales price i was on my way with an AWESOME 2019 F150!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Parisi

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department"

- Norm

Coggin Ford is a top notch Ford dealer with an excellent service department. I can wholeheartedly recommend them and their service department Their waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. Ricky even gave me his cell number to text him, Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive and helpful experience from the..."

- linda.conklin15

I had a very positive and helpful experience from the moment i walked in to the dealership! Everyone was nice, helpful and workable with me and they helped me get a new car, i really Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cianciotto, Samantha Piper , Manager

Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

linda.conklin15, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- kennirv

Always a pleased with the service we receive at the dealer ship. We have been using this dealership for a number of years . we will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman"

- andrea

Paul worked with us and our outcome was outstanding. I'm now driving a new F250. Just took my truck in for a bed liner and window tint. He contacts me on the progress. Will pick up tonight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my F-150 Platinum"

- George M

Love my truck, love my color and I am VERY happy with the services that have been done on my truck. Paul Parisi thank you for all you have done for me which is way beyond anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Serrano

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- HankR

I have a Lincoln MKT and I have always received excellent service from Coggins Deland Ford - Lincoln. They’ll send you a text if you prefer to remind you of your appointment, if you’ve made one or they will take you as a walk in. We have bought vehicles from them for the last 20 years because we supported local business, because of the friendlyness of everyone there, and because of their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond amazing!"

- Garzas2211

Let me start by saying that I really dont like dealerships I've never liked people that were not straight up from the beginning but when I walked up to coggins I was greeted with such professionalism and honesty. See I had been to 5 other dealerships that day and was told that they couldn't help with my situation. Once I told coggins ford and lincoln that they made it there mission to put Me in my dream truck without failure. Truly blessed to have such dedicated people that really put the customer first thank you to the coggins team that made this happen yall have no idea the weight you have taken off my shoulders no matter where I'm at in the united states I know that Coggins will forever have me and my family's business hands down the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Checkup and seat belt recall"

- Rattler

The staff was friendly, professional, excellent service. The work that was done on my car was explained by a services lady. I was completely satisfied.. I had a sales talk with Paul Parisi while I waited to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beel, Vanessa Fasciana

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small Delaership with a more personal feel"

- ford guy

Always a pleasure to visit Coggin Ford in Deland. Sales, service and parts department are very freindly, knowledgable and remeber your name every time I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dowling

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,034

2020 Ford Explorer

$39,034

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,903

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,903

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,308

2021 Ford F-150

$61,308

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,252

2021 Ford F-150

$58,252

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,998

2018 Ford Edge

$24,998

used 2017 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $15,926

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$15,926