Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Parker.
Paul Parker
Paul Parker at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Paul Parker

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

7 Reviews of Paul Parker

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Ford Fusion from Paul Parker at Lou Fusz Ford...."

- RM9967

I bought a Ford Fusion from Paul Parker at Lou Fusz Ford. I couldn't be happier with the sale, the service and the people who make up the team at Lou Fusz Ford. Paul was definitely genuine, helpful, knowledgeable, and overall great to work with. He even laughed at my terrible jokes. If you need a salesman who will genuinely (and honestly) work to help you into a car, see Paul. The finance guy, Jeff, was awesome too. We chatted the whole time we did paperwork, which wasn't super long because he was on it! The manager was great as well, and helped me with some arrangements to ensure my sale went smoothly. I regret not catching his name, but props to him as well. All that aside, this was my first experience buying from a Fusz dealership but I hope to continue our relationship going forward. Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream , Whoever the manager was on 12/31/2020

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent post sale service. Fairly priced and scheduling..."

- fcmiltenberger Verified Customer

Excellent post sale service. Fairly priced and scheduling was easy. Will use for all of my service needs, great team. New facility will be welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome

Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying made easy"

- JohnFon Verified Customer

We recently purchased a new Ford Escape from this dealer. We were assisted by Paul Parker. He was very polite, easygoing, and made the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson

Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees and Lou Fusz Ford were attentive to my..."

- bakers Verified Customer

The employees and Lou Fusz Ford were attentive to my concerns with the vehicle and fixed it in a very timely manner. I was very impressed with their communication throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome

Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- SCHMITZ.K Verified Customer

Great experience, that’s why we have been back numerous times. Would definitely recommend to everyone to shop here. Thanks for keeping its safe environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream

Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Lou Fusz Chesterfield is friendly and..."

- Court reporter Verified Customer

Everyone at Lou Fusz Chesterfield is friendly and courteous. They make you feel like you matter. They do whatever they can to help. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome

Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Parker is an awesome person to work with - he’s..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Paul Parker is an awesome person to work with - he’s authentic and very likeable - much different than the typical salesmen. Jeff Ream is a good finance manager as well - no surprises - does a good job explaining options but respects your decisions regarding additional coverages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Jeff Ream

Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results