Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Sanguedolce.
Paul Sanguedolce
Paul Sanguedolce at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Sanguedolce

Internet Sales Manager

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

719 Duluth Highway 120
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive industry since 2002 and have consistantly strived to provide excellent customer service before, during and after the sale. I am always available for questions and if any future need should arise. I have always believed that your reputation and what you do to help someone is the only important thing you leave in this world.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert Certified

RAM Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings

124 Reviews of Paul Sanguedolce

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with all areas of the purchase of..."

- Mike

Wonderful experience with all areas of the purchase of the new Jeep will definitely recommend to all friends and family and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with both Paul’s! They were..."

- hbarnes5462

I had the pleasure of working with both Paul’s! They were super helpful and very personable! I had a great time during a usually stressful purchase! They went out of their way to make sure it went my way and as smoothly as possible! five stars just isn’t enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Disono

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Hayes Dodge Chrysler..."

- jenniferchriswell

I had such a great experience at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep last night!! The sales team was phenomenal and helped me get my dream Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me a used vehicle and days later started having..."

- Randolph

Sold me a used vehicle and days later started having transmission problems. After they assured me it was a great car and in great shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Sanguedolce and the Hayes team provided us with a..."

- THD

Paul Sanguedolce and the Hayes team provided us with a wonderful experience buying a new Jeep Rubicon, from the time we saw the ad on Facebook, to the time we drove off the dealership lot. We drove about an hour to get to Hayes, and having shopped a few new cars in the past from other dealers whose prices varied from their advertised prices, we didn’t know what to expect (we are first time Hayes customers). What we found when we got there was attentive, professional service from Paul, in a dealership that takes social distancing serious. Paul was knowledgeable on every aspect of the Jeep and made sure to walk us through all of the equipment and options before and during the test drive. When we sat down to talk numbers there was no pressure and the price was right on. Ernest in finance was just as friendly and professional and helped us wrap up the deal, taking the time to make sure we understood all the forms while getting the best rate possible. I would definitely recommend visiting Paul and Hayes if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service-Friendly"

- JWD

This is my second vehicle purchased at Hayes. I look here first and didn't need to go anywhere else. Paul and Ernest were absolutely great, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t believe how far Paul went to make sure I was able..."

- lbyrd91

I can’t believe how far Paul went to make sure I was able to get in the car I wanted I’m so happy I went to them for my car. Thanks once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Hayes. Paul Sanguedolce was great...."

- tflemin7

Awesome experience at Hayes. Paul Sanguedolce was great. Super friendly and helpful staff. Definitely be back to purchase in the future. Highly recommend this dealership and Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Whitcraft

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will ALWAYS return to Hayes for our car buying and..."

- quarles.bw

We will ALWAYS return to Hayes for our car buying and leasing! We’ve leased 3 Jeeps in the past and have been nothing but please with our entire experience. Just purchased a pre-owned Ford F-150 and it is immaculate! The buying process was so effortless... Paul met us at the door, had the truck already pulled around and ready to test drive, and we got an incredible deal! The whole Hayes team is a family to us and clearly they care about getting us the ideal fit for our growing family. Thanks to Paul and everyone at Hayes! We’ll be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Paul from our initial..."

- DeAngelo Evans

Excellent customer service from Paul from our initial phone conversation all the way till the in person dealership interaction. He went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met purchasing my challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,335

2021 Ram 1500

$47,335

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,710

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,710

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,350

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,350

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,845

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,845

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,840

2021 Ram 1500

$70,840

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,950

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,950