Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Scannell.
Paul Scannell
Paul Scannell at Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough
5.0

Paul Scannell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

310 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

92 Reviews of Paul Scannell

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chambers Ford is a great dealership with outstanding..."

- Chauga2001

Herb Chambers Ford is a great dealership with outstanding service. Waiting room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and professional. I am glad they are available to help with all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blasco, Brenda Davis

Apr 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

We are honored to receive your support, thank you! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough Team

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department do a excellent job. Thanks..."

- Tonya

The service department do a excellent job. Thanks Courtney Blasco. I traded my truck in after I had it serviced because they had a truck on the lot I liked. Paul Scannell worked with me and did and excellent job and we made a deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Tonya - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Courtney and Paul are such assets to our team, as they continuously focus on providing our guests’ with the best customer service. They will be pleased to read your positive feedback. Congratulations on your purchase and if you have any questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Lehner is an amazing general sales manager and the..."

- Sc351w

Jason Lehner is an amazing general sales manager and the service team is a pleasure to deal with every time. The only place I service my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Sc351w - Thank you for this terrific review and for your continued patronage! Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're so glad Jason and the rest of our team have been able to assist you with your automotive needs. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Paul was great. Went above and beyond after..."

- Jad87

Working with Paul was great. Went above and beyond after the sale of my truck. Knowledgeable about the vehicle he’s selling and answered all questions. My truck didn’t have a second key he took care of everything to make sure I would have one without me even asking. Strongly felt like Paul had my best interest in heart where some dealerships make you jump through hoops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Jad87 - Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Paul and that you found the perfect truck to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service is always exceptional, that is why I bring my..."

- nforrister

My service is always exceptional, that is why I bring my vehicle there for service.. And why I have purist many vehicles from that location. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilian Fuller, Rick Gadway

Dec 15, 2020

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

nforrister - First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and we're so glad that is always reflected in your experiences. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional service..."

- jem180

Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional service from you sales force , especially Paul Scannell. Love my new Ranger!! Love the looks and engine, great power! It was worth 8 weeks waiting for the delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many cars in my life but purchasing from..."

- PETESVT03

I have purchased many cars in my life but purchasing from the team at Herb Chambers Ford was the best experience I ever had. These guys were honest, friendly, straight forward and gave me the best deal. I will definitely be back next time I’m in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many cars over the past 50 years but our..."

- jimbeau

I have bought many cars over the past 50 years but our experience with Miguel this spring in purchasing a new Explorer was so outstanding that I returned this past week and purchased a new Ford Ranger. Paul Scannell was patient and took the time to explain all the nuances of the new vehicle to two people who purchased their first Ford Mustang in 1966, Herb Chambers should be extremely proud of the people who work for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was knowledgeable and was very understanding in..."

- Gdonoian

Paul was knowledgeable and was very understanding in assisting us with the purchase. There was no pressure to purchase. Betsy was very helpful with the financing and warranty issues. And a shout out to Marty Reardon at Hyundai for hooking us up with Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy, Marty Reardon

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No games right to the point didn’t have to go..."

- gary

No games right to the point didn’t have to go back-and-forth 50 times to get the deal I wanted very polite very professional made buying a truck stress-free this is my third truck from Herb Chambers I recommended this dealership to any body Looking for a No hassle stress-free buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Silva, Jilian Fuller

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Stone Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,790
2021 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,225
2021 Ford Explorer
new
UM Agate Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,785
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-550 Chassis car, priced at $50,100
2021 Ford F-550 Chassis
new
Z1 Oxford White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-600 Chassis car, priced at $68,610
2021 Ford F-600 Chassis
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4WD