Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marie Hamilton.
Marie Hamilton
Marie Hamilton at Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough
5.0

Marie Hamilton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

310 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

39 Reviews of Marie Hamilton

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Marie Hamilton, George and the..."

- Dloughlin5

I would like to thank Marie Hamilton, George and the people in finance (I’m sorry I don’t remember his name.) for making the day a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Muriuki, Miguel Silva , The gentleman in finance he was very nice. He was awarded a ring by Herb Chambers.

Feb 17, 2021

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Dloughlin5 - Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Ford of Westborough family! Marie and George are valued members of the team and we're so happy to hear that everyone took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having worked in the car industry in the past, I was..."

- Matt2017

Having worked in the car industry in the past, I was pleasantly inpressed with the no pressure sales environment! I have been a proud Ford owner my whole life. Broncos, Mustangs, F250's, Escape, and F350's. I was HIGHLY satisfied with my recent purchase at Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough! I reached out to the dealership and was immediately connected to the GM Jason Lehner. Jason was friendly, attentive, respectful, knowledgeable, and his personality is easy to mesh with. I initially came in for a used Ford F350 dump and was given HONEST feedback about the vehicle I inquired about. After discussing, due to covid the dealership really didn't have much to choose from after we ruled out the dump truck. Jason assisted for 2 weeks as we found the perfect truck that fit my needs! Luckily a slightly used truck came in and he held it for me while I got all the financing together. The truck is in beautiful condition and rides like a dream! I am now a proud owner of a 2017 Ford F350 Full Cab Long Bed Lariat Edition. I'll be back to buy another truck in the near future! Shoutout to Marie for being very polite while killing time in the lobby. Thanks to Rick for his honest feedback. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chambers Ford in Westborough is a great place to buy..."

- djf928928

Herb Chambers Ford in Westborough is a great place to buy a car. Marie Hamilton is a fantastic salesperson who cares about her customers . Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Silva, Brenda Davis

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No games"

- sm

Purchasing a new car might be one of the worst experiences for me. I dread it and put it off. I was sick of the game playing, the lying, the misleading pricing and pushy sales/finance people. We stopped it to this dealership to check out the size of a vehicle. We were super impressed by the professionalism of the staff here. Very friendly, not pushy and they gave you the straight answer up front. I kept waiting for the glitch and there was none. I went back a few days later and we sealed the deal. I have been a Chevy fan for 25 years. The cars and trucks were good to me. The sales end was brutal so I'm giving Ford a shot. So far nothing but good things to say about my truck or this team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Davis

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Marie Hamilton for making my car buying..."

- W_greene

Thank you Marie Hamilton for making my car buying experience stress free. I returned to Herb Chambers because of Marie. She went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied from the time on the lot to the delivery of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Davis , Jonathan Filleul

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very happy with our car buying..."

- Bobbi Driscoll

Great customer service. Very happy with our car buying experience. Highly recommend. Marie and Brenda were excellent. Would definitely go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Davis , Jonathan Filleul

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is great at what he does smooth honest right to the..."

- CM RESTORATION

Ryan is great at what he does smooth honest right to the point i highly recommend Ryan i can say with out question he was the the best car seals-men i have worked with and bought 8 trucks in the last 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ackerman

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and numbers"

- khall

Everything went smoothly. Marie the sales person found us a car we wanted and the numbers worked out to our satisfaction. We love the car and has everything plus more than we wanted for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the Best- Miguel, Marie, Doug"

- daved2345

Herb, you have without a doubt a Team at Westborough Ford that is the best in the business. Between Miguel Silva, Marie Hamilton, and Doug Freeman it has been easy. As long as I can work with one of them they will be the first call when I am looking for a new car. Marie and Doug were extremely patient given that I was their last customer on a rainy Sunday. Oh yeah, the deal that we worked out was second to none. You guys make it easy... In 36 months, I will be calling. Dave Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Silva, Doug Freeman

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of car"

- Sagbeach

Everyone one who helped with this process made my experience an enjoyable and professional one. Especially general manager Jason Lehner, who went over and above for great service. Thank you HerbChambers of Westborough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scannell , Jadon Lehner...General manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Stone Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,350
2020 Ford Escape
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
FWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,390
2021 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
AWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,730
2021 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
AWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,790
2021 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD