Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Shockey.
Paul Shockey
Paul Shockey at Hagerstown Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Shockey

Sales Associate

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

9 Reviews of Paul Shockey

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was kind and patient for I was one to not..."

- dcfdt4ffbryan

The salesman was kind and patient for I was one to not walk in the door and instantly say sold! Questions were answered and options were given! Now I’m enjoying a vehicle that’s sporty and gets great mpg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience working with Paul!He was..."

- jennmcclafferty

We enjoyed our experience working with Paul! He was informative and helpful. We had came to test drive and compare vehicles from different dealers. Paul listened and helped us find the right vehicle and we were in love after the test drive. He even knew (before we did) that the ExL would be more of what we were really needing for our family. But he didn't pressure us,just let us be aware of options and when we came back we knew we wanted the ExL over the Ex:). Came back the next day to purchase! He took the time to explain so much and even answer follow up questions after the purchase was finalized, when we called back with more questions about our vehicle! Definitely would recommend to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so very happy with my experience with Hagerstown..."

- nuke1952

I am so very happy with my experience with Hagerstown Honda, & especially Paul Shockey. Paul was very professional but yet friendly and extremely helpful with no high pressure. I felt like everyone I was helped by was very helpfull. Again, thanks Paul and everyone at Hagerstown Honda. Also, the Ridgeline I purchased is a dream to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Hagerstown Honda. Paul was..."

- kyledkramer

We had a great experience at Hagerstown Honda. Paul was very knowledgeable and courteous. We went in for a specific vehicle but at no time did we feel like we were being “sold”. Chad also too very good care of us through the finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul went above and beyond for our family! We came out on..."

- Megs34

Paul went above and beyond for our family! We came out on a spur of the moment thing just looking around. This dealership had the car I had been looking at for a while now. Paul got the keys for the car so we could take a look at it and stayed well past his shift to help us come home with a new car! Will definitely be telling our friends of our great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fisher , Chad (Finance)

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my purchase from them. They were very..."

- loganrees24

I am happy with my purchase from them. They were very kind and made my buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the process was pretty quick and painless. i appreciate..."

- jordanlarrison1

the process was pretty quick and painless. i appreciate that. paul was also nice and professional. he’s worked with my family in the past so they recommended him to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to all who made this happen your kindness..."

- cookiedee60

Thanks to all who made this happen your kindness appreciated I been looking at hrv for months finally found one really like stay safe blessings to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith , Chad

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and to the point, not pushy at all!"

- bdavis

I came in and knew I wanted a new Honda Civic but didn't need any fancy bells or whistles. Paul walked me through the differences of each model and I decided to go one trim level up from the base line. He never tried to push me into the higher more expensive trim and just gave me all of the facts. He was just interested in getting me what i wanted, not trying to sell me more than i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,799
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Dk. Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,299
2016 Honda Accord
used
Burgundy exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,588
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
Graphite Gray Metall exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,699
2014 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic
2WD
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $6,600
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Deep Cherry Red Crys exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2014 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $8,222
2014 Hyundai Tucson
used
Kona Bronze exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD