Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Wilson.
Kyle Wilson
Kyle Wilson, Sales Associate, Hagerstown Honda
5.0

Kyle Wilson

Sales Associate

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Kyle Wilson

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in Town!"

- Mjslays

Hagerstown Honda has never let me down! Courteous staff, great selection of vehicles, no hassle dealership. Kyle Wilson is the salesman I have always dealt with and I would highly recommend visiting him. Michael Slays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy"

- CRV2019,christie

Hagerstown Honda is a great dealership. This was my second CRV purchase from Kyle Wilson. Kyle was very knowledgeable with the CRV. He answered all questions and went over everything with my new 2019 CRV, he's my go to salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Steelergirl

Ryan is the man!!! If you need a new Honda go see Ryan. He does a really good job and is very knowledgeable about the car you want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer Jim McClure"

- Jim2499

As always it is a pleasure to work with such an amazing group of individuals and Kyle is a super sales person to work with. He is always there to answer questions and as usual has made our return visit easy and without a lot of back and forth on pricing. As a return customer Kyle remembers and always knows just what we are looking for in our vehicles and never disappoints us. We would highly recommend Kyle to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

- Nana and Opa

We purchased a new 2017 Honda Pilot at Hagerstown Honda. My wife and I were met at the door by Kyle Wilson on our first visit to the dealership. Kyle spent time asking about our needs and preferences. He did a wonderful job telling us about the car and we enjoyed the test drive. We had some very specific desires for exterior, interior, and options and wanted to take some time to do research. Kyle called us after a couple days to offer a car that was a 100% match with what we wanted. My wife and I are very pleased with the price and our car buying experience. Darin handled the financing paperwork and provided a good overview of available warranty and service plans. We appreciate the lack of high pressure sales techniques. This is the third new car that I've purchased at Hagerstown Honda. I will be shopping here again. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a test drive, left with a new car."

- The McKenzie's

We were recommended Hagerstown Honda by a good friend and neighbor, so we went up on a whim to see what they had in stock. With our hearts set on a Pilot, we went in and we were shown what we wanted. After some brief chatter on what we were looking for, it was recommended that we also check out and test drive the CR-V. It wasn't as large as we were hoping, but the drive was smooth and thinking long term, it would more than fit our needs for the next 5-7 years. They really worked with us on any extras we might want and helped us through the process to bring it home. We really enjoyed our experience and will definitely revisit when the time comes to trade our new car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain, Darin Fazenbaker, Tariq Anwar

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Wilson"

- Marcia L Dieterle

Hagerstown Honda and Mr Kyle Wilson made my purchasing a new car virtually painless. Kyle was very kind, patient and confirmed I was buying the exact car for my personal needs. He also customized all the electronic settings and reviewed their operation with me, which was amazing. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends who are in search of a great car and buying experience! Thanks so much Kyle! Marcia Dieterle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Sheri and Lisa

My 73 year old Mom bought her first new car ever and Kyle was patient, personable and went above and beyond to help her thru the process! Not only did she get a great deal, Kyle and his coworkers made the experience pleasant for her. I know she'll be stopping by when she's in town to say hello to her new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Honda personnel is like visiting friends!"

- VICKI LINTON

We have leased 4 vehicles from Hagerstown Honda and every experience has been exceptional! Saturday we were lucky enough to have Kyle Wilson as our sales rep and what a pleasure he was to work with! He made us feel comfortable, at home, and helped us with all our requests! Do not let this guy get away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker, Sales Manager (not sure of his name)

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Hagerstown Honda Kyle Wilson "

- Honda83

Kyle Wilson (Hagerstown Honda) does a fantastic job! Just signed my second lease and this will be my third vehicle from Hagerstown Honda. Kyle is very friendly, smart and listens to what the customer wants. Highly recommend! I’ll be back for number 4, I’m sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Kia Forte

$21,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Kia Soul

$27,105

2019 Kia Sportage

$35,805