Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paula Gaillard.
Paula Gaillard
Paula Gaillard at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
4.9

Paula Gaillard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Paula Gaillard. I am a sales consultant for Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation in Edison, New Jersey. I have worked for Mr. Catena in this Mercedes-Benz dealership for over 11 years now. The one thing I love most about my job? It’s the look on my client’s face when I hand them the key to their new Mercedes-Benz; their dream car!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Paula Gaillard

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Brand...."

- Lori.guezze

Paula is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Brand. She is extremely accommodating and helpful. My convenience and satisfaction were first on her list. All and all the lease of my new car was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells, Admin Admin

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison has been a family..."

- Khanijow.avaya

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison has been a family favorite for over 10 years and Paula made this experience a whole lot more delightful and pleasurable . Thank you ! Can’t wait to come back again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula gaillard

Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the great review

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was extremely efficient and promptly replied to all..."

- mayierev

Paula was extremely efficient and promptly replied to all inquiries. She was able to locate the car that matched our requirements within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for all your help

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz for..."

- Sgtsono

I have been dealing with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz for many years for many reasons .The dealership is top notch along with they’re dedicated ,efficient and very knowledgeable salespeople namely Paula Gaillard . She is very patient and understanding to your needs. Paula has made the process of leasing a car time after time an easy transition. I highly recommend Paula and her expertise to anyone looking to buy or lease a Ray catena Mercedes Benz vehicle . I also had the opportunity to meet with Samantha who is a product concierge ,also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Mar 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the nice review

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying or leasing Ray Catena vehicles since..."

- ctskydvng

I have been buying or leasing Ray Catena vehicles since the late 90’s. It is always a pleasure to do business with them! Paula was my sales rep and she is amazing! They make the buying experience a positive one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was a pleasure she is a excellent representative of..."

- Kjsdomain

Paula was a pleasure she is a excellent representative of Ray Catena Corp and made the entire process EASY and STRESS FREE! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Yodice

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Ray Catena again does it for me...."

- Gagan Saini

Excellent experience. Ray Catena again does it for me. Will definitely buy again from Ray Catena. Paula was very helpful and patient in the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula Gaillard is an excellent salesperson beside being a..."

- omdhar

Paula Gaillard is an excellent salesperson beside being a super human being. This is second time I purchased a Mercedes-Benz from Paula. I want to buy another Mercedes-Benz from Ray Catena, though I don’t need it, but just because Paula’s personal caring and loving behavior makes me me buy one from her. Paula is Gorgeous! her personality speaks where words are unable to explain. Omkar Dhar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from everyone involved. Paula is a..."

- KizzaMe

Excellent service from everyone involved. Paula is a great salesperson and Is always very patient to make sure you get what you want. I’m on my third car from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula is an exceptional Mercedes Benz specialist. She..."

- daisies830

Paula is an exceptional Mercedes Benz specialist. She customized a car and payment that completely suited my needs. I travel out of state for her exceptional personal and professional expertise. She is a true asset to the MB Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $120,245

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$120,245

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $37,185

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,185

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,025

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,395

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $89,660

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$89,660