Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paula Gaillard.
Paula Gaillard
Paula Gaillard at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
4.9

Paula Gaillard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Hello, my name is Paula Gaillard. I am a sales consultant for Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation in Edison, New Jersey. I have worked for Mr. Catena in this Mercedes-Benz dealership for over 11 years now. The one thing I love most about my job? It’s the look on my client’s face when I hand them the key to their new Mercedes-Benz; their dream car!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

103 Reviews of Paula Gaillard

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped in at MB of Edison to just look around at some..."

- Gary

We stopped in at MB of Edison to just look around at some new cars. We were unhappy with a lease car we were driving and wanted to see if we could get out of the lease and into a new car. We were introduced to Paula Gaillard as our sales person. We hit it off right away. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and low pressure. Just what we were looking for. We found an SUV that we loved and Paula made it happen. What a wonderful experience! We are now driving a beautiful 2021 GLS 450 and couldn’t be happier. Thanks Paula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells, Yelena Schlager

May 04, 2021

Gary responded

You’re very welcome. Well deserved by Paula and your dealership!

May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Gary for the 5 star review and the kind words about Paula Gaillard

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly..."

- pukaluk.daniel

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly service. Will definitely come here again for my next purchase. Everyone was very knowledgable and worked with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Giordano

May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula Hilliard was an amazing salesperson ! I highly..."

- debbiedoo1967

Paula Hilliard was an amazing salesperson ! I highly recommend her for my family and friend in need of a car.she has a wonderful persu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino, Brittany Rusin

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Debbiedoo1967 for the great review

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula provided us excellent service & tried to get us the..."

- purmay2

Paula provided us excellent service & tried to get us the best possible deal. It was worth the wait & Paula made our purchase a lot easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Purmay2 for the nice review

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was great to work with and very knowledgeable about..."

- Ismith

Paula was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the car features. I will be recommending family and friends to her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you ismith for the great review and kind words about Paula.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula has a unique qualities for salesperson. A lot of..."

- Rafael Blyakher

Paula has a unique qualities for salesperson. A lot of sales people have them, but very few have them all in one person: 1) Friendly - people buy from people, not companies 2) Professional - words equal deeds 3) Knows the product - MB is relatively complex car with a lot of options and it is not easy to navigate without a good guide. 4) Punctual - time is a valuable commodity, regardless appreciated or not. 5) Straight forward 6) Cares about customer, image of dealership and customer satisfaction. 7) Very efficient. 8) Good listener Is was a pleasure to deal with Paula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Rafael Blyakher responded

Great reviews must be earned not asked for!!! Great reviews are the results of listening and gearing customer, responding to customer needs, appreciating the depth of customer perception of the product and assisting customer to satisfy their needs with ету product ерофе will best serve the customer. Ray Catena as an organization and Paula as the representative of the organization rightfully deserve great review.

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Rafael for such a great detailed review.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car with Ray Catena Edision and the..."

- shantanu.baruah

This is my second car with Ray Catena Edision and the experience has been impeccable. Paula does an incredible job in finding the right car for you. Very professional in their dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Shantanu for the great review enjoy the car

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was a great helpful person and sales Rep. she..."

- oksat

Paula was a great helpful person and sales Rep. she helped us and answered all the questions very clear and made it easy, offered all the possible services and add on feature. She is really outstanding, I am giving her 5 stars or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the great story about Paula

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd Mercedes vehicle purchased from Ray..."

- Dmags7884

This is our 3rd Mercedes vehicle purchased from Ray Catena. Paula was informative and always instrumental in finding us the right vehicle as well as getting us the best deal. Very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the 5 star review and for the kind words about Paula

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was excellent very professional and she really been..."

- Rafiya Abdul-Ghafur

Paula was excellent very professional and she really been selling Mercedes for sometime, I’m quite satisfied with her as my sells person, I would come back again and again and I would refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Rafiya for the great review and comments about Paula

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738