Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paula Gaillard.
Paula Gaillard
Paula Gaillard at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
4.9

Paula Gaillard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Paula Gaillard. I am a sales consultant for Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation in Edison, New Jersey. I have worked for Mr. Catena in this Mercedes-Benz dealership for over 11 years now. The one thing I love most about my job? It’s the look on my client’s face when I hand them the key to their new Mercedes-Benz; their dream car!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Paula Gaillard

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Extremely helpful! Paula was available and..."

- singhrythum

Great service! Extremely helpful! Paula was available and ready to help anytime. She was willing to work with what I needed and come back with a great offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Mercedes Service"

- KathyF

Paula has been wonderful to work with! I needed to return my leased Mercedes and wished a new one but found the dealership I leased from and another unwilling to accept my return during the pandemic. When I called Ray Catena Service to ask about accepting a return, not only did they say yes but it was not conditional on me leasing a new vehicle from them. Just yes, we will help you. If they were going to be this good and I was not a customer, I knew I would have exceptional service if I was. Paula quickly set me up in a new vehicle within my budget and facilitated the return. Could not ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula G. Is the best. She will guide you from beginning..."

- Page-125

Paula G. Is the best. She will guide you from beginning to end. She helped me with a surprise car for my wife. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the kind words

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula Gaillard is excellent she did her best to help me..."

- Barbrav

Paula Gaillard is excellent she did her best to help me with my new car purchase, she was honest, professional and very caring, I highly recommend her to my friends and family. Special Thanks to the manager who also helped Me with my beautiful car. You both did an amazing job going about and beyond GRACIAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vecchione

May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, easy to work with, trustworthy and..."

- carla

Very professional, easy to work with, trustworthy and honest. This was our second time coming back to her and we will be coming back to her again! She helped us out a lot to get us in the vehicle we wanted, so we’re very happy! Thank you so much Paula for your time and patience working with us especially during this tough, pandemic time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you, Paula is great and really cares about her customers

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula took extra care with me with the process of getting..."

- Zelda

Paula took extra care with me with the process of getting into my new vehicle. I’m very satisfied with the service I received l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Brand...."

- Lori.guezze

Paula is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Brand. She is extremely accommodating and helpful. My convenience and satisfaction were first on her list. All and all the lease of my new car was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells, Admin Admin

Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Lori for the great review stay safe

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison has been a family..."

- Khanijow.avaya

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison has been a family favorite for over 10 years and Paula made this experience a whole lot more delightful and pleasurable . Thank you ! Can’t wait to come back again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula gaillard

Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the great review

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was extremely efficient and promptly replied to all..."

- mayierev

Paula was extremely efficient and promptly replied to all inquiries. She was able to locate the car that matched our requirements within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for all your help

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz for..."

- Sgtsono

I have been dealing with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz for many years for many reasons .The dealership is top notch along with they’re dedicated ,efficient and very knowledgeable salespeople namely Paula Gaillard . She is very patient and understanding to your needs. Paula has made the process of leasing a car time after time an easy transition. I highly recommend Paula and her expertise to anyone looking to buy or lease a Ray catena Mercedes Benz vehicle . I also had the opportunity to meet with Samantha who is a product concierge ,also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Mar 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the nice review

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835