About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paula Gaillard.
Paula Gaillard
Paula Gaillard, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
4.6

Paula Gaillard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Paula Gaillard. I am a sales consultant for Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation in Edison, New Jersey. I have worked for Mr. Catena in this Mercedes-Benz dealership for over 11 years now. The one thing I love most about my job? It’s the look on my client’s face when I hand them the key to their new Mercedes-Benz; their dream car!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Paula Gaillard

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She was very manipulative and condescending. "

- Likepaul

She loves to talk and talk and not listen to anything I have to say. She interrupted me when I spoke and did not believe anything I was talking about regarding USAA car buying service which I have been a customer for 25 years buying luxury SUVs that way. She is the reason why I walked away from this dealership. She condescended the quote I had from USAA and called it a “crap” in front of my children (we don’t speak that language at home). I shop smart with my money as I do not throw money away just because. She made me feel unworthy of purchasing Mercedes. My children could not stand her although I was able to deal with her, They felt that she was racist. Since children know better about reading people, I am not going back to her. I am taking my business over to Jaguar and will never consider Mercedes again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Wells & Paula Gaillard turned a bad experience around"

- aspen21

Doug and Paul turned a horrible experience around for me. I will not go to anyone else for my future car needs. I’ve been with Ray Catena for over 15 years and I almost walked away never to return to the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vecchione, Doug Wells , Bertun Henson - below 1 star from Union

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful leasing experience "

- Ro@allstardogs.com

Working with Paula was a real pleasure(for the second time!). She is attentive, experienced and knowledgeable. No pressure, no gimmicks. She listens and try to find solutions to every concern I had. And she did . Leasing my new Mercedes 2019 S450 was easy and painless. I will recommend her to anyone who’s looking for buying or Leasing a new car. Thank you Paula you are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Responsive"

- Sheela

Paula is a greats salesperson. She answered all of our questions and provided us with different options patiently for us to choose from! She is also very professional and responsive through out the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service !!"

- azzalora10

I recently leased a car at Mercedes-Benz of Ray Catena , Paula Gaillard help me and my wife getting a great deal. She treated us like family and thoroughly explained everything to us including all the awesome safety features mercedes offer! We will definitely come back to this dealer in the future! Thanks Ray Catena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a CLA250"

- Sheilapesates

There are no words to express my gratitude to Paula and all of her efforts. She has made my first leasing experience (3 years ago) so memorable that I just had to take up my new lease with Ray Catena once more. She called me through out my lease just to see how I was doing! Paula tried her best each time to make sure I was well taken care of. The customer support at Ray catena in non like any other. I was treated like a person and not another sale. Like I said there aren’t any words to express how truly happy I am with my experience with Paula. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, it is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers. We are glad to know that Paula went above and beyond with both of your leasing experiences. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you are enjoying your new CLA 250!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Best Employee"

- jriveracg

I came to this dealership just to review two different models of SUV's. I was introduced to Paula, she answered all my questions, spent time going over all options. This is the first time I felt so comfortable with a dealership, I was expecting a total different experience. Paula is a wonderful person, and a great salesperson!!!!!!! In a few months when I am ready to purchase a vehicle she will be the only one I will come to see!!!! Thank You Ray Catena Motor Car, and thank you Paula!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vecchione

Nov 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience! We are glad to know that Paula went above and beyond to provide you with such top-notch assistance. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service for car shopping "

- Jayglobal

The old cliche about how terrible is to buy/lease a car is gone at Ray Catina. This was our 4th vehicle leased/purchase from Ray Catina and by far our best experience ever in all our years of vehicle purchase/lease. Not only how polite, courteous, all their staff treat everyone as you enter the dealership...but their salespeople are not your typical “salesman”. There everyone wants the same thing as you, to be a satisfying experience and Crete a win win situation. We felt very fortunate to have met Paula and have her be our vehicle acquisition person. I can go on and on about Paula and Ray Catina but the bottom line is; there is no better place to purchase or lease your new/used Mercedes. Respectfully, James Tapia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox

Oct 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

James, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty over the years and are glad to know that Paula was able to provide you with such top-notch assistance. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look froward to seeing you again in the future!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paula is AWSOME!!!"

- Nemmisis1

Paula was awsome. I told her what my needs was and what budget I wanted to be in and she got my wife a beautiful white AMG class car. Happy wife happy life. She was professional and great to work with. Thank you paula now find me a new truck.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Paula was able to make your time with us such a success. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Mercedes!

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstand Service @ Ray Catena Mercedes Edison NJ "

- Mike Oakland NJ

This is my second purchase. This dealership is outstanding and give 110% to make sure you are happy and that all your needs are met. From Sales Floor to Service Department Absolutely Outstanding!! My Sales Rep Paula Gaillard was very informative, and outstanding as well. She made me feel like I was part of the Ray Catena Family. I have recommended this Dealership to all my friends that are looking for a new car. And note - Ray Catena is not close to my home. There are several closer Mercedes Dealerships but not to Ray Catena's Outstanding Service. It's worth the trip for me. I can't thank them enough. Bravo Ray Catena - You have an Outstanding Staff and Dealership! Mike Haslett - Oakland NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851