Paula Gaillard
Paula Gaillard at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Paula Gaillard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

4.9
167 Reviews

Hello, my name is Paula Gaillard. I am a sales consultant for Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation in Edison, New Jersey. I have worked for Mr. Catena in this Mercedes-Benz dealership for over 11 years now. The one thing I love most about my job? It’s the look on my client’s face when I hand them the key to their new Mercedes-Benz; their dream car!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

167 Reviews of Paula Gaillard

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Catena. .. "industry's standard," "legend in luxury," "If you think anything is more important than the customer, think again!" These are not just catchline p More

by CLTyree
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you CLTyree for such a great review .

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula was absolutely THE BEST! !! She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.. she made this process so much easier.. Can’t thank her and her team enough for my new ca More

by dinaphilippe
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Dina so much for the great review and such kind words about Paula Gaillard

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience leasing my GLB250. Paula was a pleasure to deal with and very professional. She spent a lot of time with us, followed up, and made sure we understood the car inside a More

by val.braginsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Val for such a great review enjoy your new GLB.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula provided very professional and efficient assistance in the purchase of my new car. Her knowledge and expertise on the vehicle and the purchasing process during these unusual times made the experience More

by wcyc26
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much wcyc26 for such a nice review and such kind words about Paula Gaillard. Enjoy the new car.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula Gaillard made purchasing my car a very pleasurable experience. Paula provided the knowledge, insight and expertise on my desired car along with extremely kind customer service. From start to finish, More

by daverga1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you daverga1 for the great review and such kind words about Paula Gaillard.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Paula Gaillard for her wonderful service. This is my third Mercedes purchase with her. Her attention to detail and personal touch is what keeps me coming back. Many Thanks!!!! Do More

by Dominick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much Dominick for the real nice review and such kind words about Paula Gaillard.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula was friendly and provided helpful advice/insights during our conversation. Smooth transaction overall. Thanks! More

by Kevin_dhali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Kevin for such a great review and kind words about Paula.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! I have been working with this dealership for close to twenty years and my expectations are always exceeded. Paula Gaillard is marvelous : ) More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Laudani

Apr 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Nicole for the great review.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience! All of our questions were answered. Paula was great! Thank you. More

by buba_bm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you buba_bm for the great review.

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently leased a 2022 GLC and Paula was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her level of professionalism is unmatched. I highly recommend speaking to her regarding your next lease/purchase! More

by Jacquelinemonier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,901
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,898
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,810
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $64,870
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive