About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulette Kovarnik.
Paulette Kovarnik
Paulette Kovarnik, Sales Representative, Gulf Coast Toyota
5.0

Paulette Kovarnik

Sales Representative

Gulf Coast Toyota

3000 N Highway
Angleton, TX 77515

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Paulette Kovarnik

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, fast, friendly service "

- Carlos V

Overall great experience. I felt good knowing I got the best deal. I shopped around the area for the vehicle I wanted and by far got the best deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ngray

We were impressed with the great customer service without the high pressure sales pitch which is what we experienced at the other dealerships we visited. Paulette was exceptional. She is patient and well versed in the car we were looking at buying. She has a great personality and a great sense of humor. John the finance manager was also very patient as we had questions and decisions about extended warranty options. No one rushed us. On the contrary they were more focused on taking care and making sure we were comfortable and confident in our new car. Price wise they were actually better than dealerships in Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jaso

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulette"

- toyotabuyer

Paulette is the best! Not only did she meet expectations but when way beyond anything I have experienced in a salesperson of any I have dealt with. She knows her product and makes sure you also understand all that there is to know about your new vehicle. Paulette is the friend you would always want to meet in a vehicle purchase. She made sure the vehicle was ready to go, made the purchase easy to complete (finding a finance person when others were not able to go right away), explain all the features of the vehicle, connected my phone to Bluetooth, and even delivered my new vehicle to my house! Everyone should who is looking to purchase a new vehicle should contact Paulette for the greatest buying experience you will every have. She is the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your great message! We are so pleased that your experience was so fabulous!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy hassle free buying"

- Donna Bond

I called ahead about a car that was on the lot. It was not the car for me but Paulette found a car that would fit my needs. I paid cash and the financial person filed all the paperwork quickly and explained the details in a concise , easy to understand manner. The car was cleaned and ready for me when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience, friendly and very helpful personal"

- venyvydyvyncy

nice and clean facilities, staff very courteous,good inventory I found what I was looking for, it takes a little while waiting for final step, but I think is the same on every dealership when they process the info and paper work; other than that I am very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jaso, Ashley Raschke

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy"

- Gordon

Great place to buy a vehicle freindly sales people and service department. Paulette took the time to go over the truck and let me compare a different make and even went and got somethings out of my trade in I forgot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MOST PLEASURABLE CAR PURCHASE EVER!!!"

- B. LEE BRANTLY

About a month ago, on May 17th to be exact, I picked up my 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited from Gulf Coast Toyota. This is by far the most amazing vehicle it has ever been my distinct pleasure to own, or lease for three years in my case. My salesperson, Paulette Kovarnik, handled everything with ease and made my leasing experience so extremely simple. She even showed me how to use the ten million features on this unbelievable vehicle! Never in my life has it been easier and more enjoyable to take possession of a car - All I had to do was fill out a simple application and sign a few dozen forms! I encourage EVERYONE in or near Brazoria County to make Gulf Coast Auto Park their first and last stop when searching for a new vehicle! I am convinced you will be just as satisfied as I am!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Congrats on the Avalon!

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th purchase of Toyato since 2012"

- Danny, Sr.

I am very pleased with my buying experience at Gulf Coast. I started out with Cory Deloach. He became sales-manager. He asked me to work with Paulette. I have been very pleased and will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Deloach

Jul 27, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank so so much!

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love GulCoast Toyota"

- billyb163

It's the people that keep me coming back to GulfCoast Toyota. Very friendly staff make anything from service to buying a warm and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

We appreciate your continued support!

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bought new car"

- Leslie

Bought new car with an awesome salesperson. Paulette was so helpful and knowledgeable. She met all my needs and wants for finding and purchasing my new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzard Sam

Apr 19, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results