Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Ahrens.
Robert Ahrens
Robert  Ahrens at Lokey Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Robert Ahrens

Internet sales

Lokey Kia

27960 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

I am a transplant from the N.E., been in the sunshine state since 2004. I have been in the auto industry since 1998 & enjoy assisting clients to help find their dream car during a smooth car buying process.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

243 Reviews of Robert Ahrens

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service.. completed promptly and efficiently and..."

- gharitos Verified Customer

Good service.. completed promptly and efficiently and friendly .. will be happy to use likely Kia service again for future services and would feel totally comfortable to have any repairs done at Lokey kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated very well by everyone but especially by my sales..."

- langloisb Verified Customer

Treated very well by everyone but especially by my sales person Michael Murray. Was introduced to the staff as well. Michael is not only a great representative of your company but a great person. Would recommend you to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell, Michael Murray

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was seen the minute I arrived and was told the work to..."

- arlap1951 Verified Customer

I was seen the minute I arrived and was told the work to be done would take one hour to one hour and 10 minutes. Well, one hour and 5 minutes later I was on my way home. I love that the waiting room makes snacks and beverages available is a really clean area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience from start to finish. My car was not..."

- sbkliggy Verified Customer

Very good experience from start to finish. My car was not available in the color I wanted so I was given a loaner until my car came in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager is always very friendly and very..."

- bobmilligan58 Verified Customer

The service manager is always very friendly and very helpful has never failed to ask me if I needed a car wash. And always shows me where the donuts are at. All the sales and are friendly and helpful with the information about new cars. I returned to for all of my service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent good customer quality and good experience..."

- XavierOrellana Verified Customer

Excellent good customer quality and good experience overall from the person that receive my car to the person that is giving the keys. I cant complain at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell, Pernell Harrigin, Jim Braley , Well there were 3 girls in that day.. 2 in front of their p. And another receiving the cars

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was on time, the staff were very courteous. I..."

- khairymalaty Verified Customer

The service was on time, the staff were very courteous. I was pleased because I did not have to wait for along time. excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sold me the car pretty quickly, gave me a good trade..."

- Baileyma24Baileu Verified Customer

They sold me the car pretty quickly, gave me a good trade in value, and didn't try to pressure me into buying any additional products that I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert did a superb job in keeping me updated on the..."

- corkyb12 Verified Customer

Robert did a superb job in keeping me updated on the arrival of my car. Very pleased with his efforts. Would definitely recommend Lokey especially Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was extremely helpful and made the buying process..."

- kbrinks810 Verified Customer

Robert was extremely helpful and made the buying process quick and easy. There was absolutely no pressure to buy any vehicle and made sure we were happy with our selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,457
2019 Kia Optima
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,878
2020 Kia Soul
used
Orange exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $33,485
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,996
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
used 2012 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,879
2012 Buick LaCrosse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,999
2018 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD