Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Peter Brown
Peter Brown at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood
Refer Me

Peter Brown

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood

1120 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews
5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Peter Brown

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Volvo has an excellent team! Every time I come in I am welcomed with a smile and a thorough overview of my vehicle and what is needed. Peter always comes over to check in on the status of my More

by Kristyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood customer, Kristyn! We appreciate your kind comments about our team and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly helpful-Peter in service dep. was extremely helpful when we brought car in for problem-would make a great manager More

by Johnbonner2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Ayers

Jan 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback - we'll be sure to share it with Peter! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin, very good. Did everything. I did not have to ask. Out quickly.great service. More

by Art
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thanks for reviewing your recent visit with the Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood team! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Again, Peter was really helpful in explaining what the issue was and how it will get fixed. He is always courteous and good with followups. We are very appreciative for his help. Jim T. More

by James T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, thorough and timely. Have been using them for 10 yers and al always satisfied. More

by debra.r.steele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Ayers

Jan 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you, Debra, for your support over the past decade! It's our privilege to continue serving you here at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient service. Very knowledgable. I have been using them for the past six years or more More

by nada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

We are so happy to hear that our team at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood could serve you for the past six years! Here's to the next six years!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say thanks to Peter. He gave me the purpose to buy my next Volvo. More

by Bielinsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review, we'll be sure to pass it along to Peter! Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood Team

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership staff are usually professional and curtious. Complementary loaner cars make service appointments easier to schedule. More

by Jake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Young

Dec 28, 2021

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Jake, we are so proud to hear that our team at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood could do a great job for you!

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with the great folks at Herb Chambers Volvo. From lease to annual maintenance, everyone is pleasant, professional, friendly, and efficient! Thank you! More

by Cindy Leigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

We're so glad to have you as a customer, Cindy! Thank you for rating Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood five stars!

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a 3 year Factory Service performed on my XC60 in December 2021. Everyone was courteous and respectful from start to finish. Peter Brown, from Service, explained all work that was performed, plus add More

by Bill 02766
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood for your 3-year factory service, Bill! Peter Brown and the team put their best foot forward when it comes to service, communication, and overall professionalism. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and for choosing us for your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,998
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,498
2015 Mazda Mazda3
used
Blue Reflex Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door car, priced at $24,498
2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door
used
Emerald Gray exterior
Automatic
used 2016 Volvo S60 Cross Country car, priced at $27,998
2016 Volvo S60 Cross Country
used
Osmium Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $53,115
2022 Volvo S60
new
Denim Blue exterior
AWD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo S60 B5 FWD Mome car
2022 Volvo S60 B5 FWD Mome
used
tal White Metallic exterior
FWD
FWD