Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.6
201 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

1120 Providence Highway, Rte. 1

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

By Type

Showing 201 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Everyone is always so nice and professional at herb..."

- Ay177976

Everyone is always so nice and professional at herb chambers Volvo cars Norwood. I’d recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Brown
July 31, 2021

"Courteous and good communication. I feel confident work..."

- Njc

Courteous and good communication. I feel confident work is top notch. The dealership provides a loaner which is helpful if you don’t have time to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood!

July 30, 2021

"Just had my service today with Colin and as usual it was..."

- Big ISilb

Just had my service today with Colin and as usual it was an excellent experience. I’ve known Colin for years and I always had a great experience he is always accommodating to my needs glad he’s still working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

We're glad to hear Colin helped you keep your ride running in great shape! Thanks for leaving us your awesome review and five-star rating! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! - Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood

July 27, 2021

"I went into Volvo in Norwood, MA on July 21, 2021. Patti..."

- Patricia Perry

I went into Volvo in Norwood, MA on July 21, 2021. Patti Young was the Salesperson who helped me. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to spend time with me and answer all of my questions. When I picked my car up she spent a great deal of time going over the operation of the XC 60 T5. She was very attentive and answered all my questions. Volvo Norwood is lucky to have her! She went above and beyond an made my car buying experience a true pleasure. I will definitely go back to Volvo in Norwood from now on and buy from them again. Hopefully Patti will still be there when it is time!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Patricia, and congratulations on your new Volvo XC60 T5! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Patti and we can't wait to share your kind comments with her. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

July 27, 2021

"Collin in the service dept did an amazing job assisting..."

- eks327

Collin in the service dept did an amazing job assisting us with an issue we had! He was very helpful and made sure that our experience was as simple and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Collin will be so pleased to hear they made this a five-star service visit for you! Thanks so much for choosing the Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood team to care for your vehicle! We hope to see you again soon!

July 26, 2021

"Very professional and courteous . Explained all my..."

- mconciatori4

Very professional and courteous . Explained all my options. Service was completed in the time stated. Provided updates on future work to be done. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

We're so thrilled to receive your positive feedback! Thank you for visiting us here at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood and we'll see you next time!

July 25, 2021

"Experience with Dave and other was great - no pressure..."

- Wfcjr8611

Experience with Dave and other was great - no pressure approach - informative - no crazy sales tactics - just great customer service where they listened to our needs and put us in the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thanks for the kind words! We're glad our team could help you enjoy your experience at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood! Dave will be thrilled to hear you had a great time!

July 24, 2021

"They are very attentive and courteous and provide top..."

- Rossart

They are very attentive and courteous and provide top notch concierge service. I always feel very well taken care of. Colin is very knowledgeable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you! We're so glad to hear Colin and our team have helped you have a great experience at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

July 23, 2021

"This review relates to a recent service of my Volvo S60...."

- Rcyardleyjr

This review relates to a recent service of my Volvo S60. It was easy to schedule and work with Peter. Excellent communication throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jul 23, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

We're glad to hear Peter helped make your service so easy! We look forward to seeing you and your S60 at Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood again next time!

July 22, 2021

"Our Salesman Dave was very attentive and personalble. It..."

- 434macmom

Our Salesman Dave was very attentive and personalble. It was a pleasure working with him. If i ever have to come back i would seek Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vanza, front Greeter
Jul 23, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback about Dave! We're thrilled to hear that he took such great care of you during your recent visit and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results