Peter Clark
Peter Clark at Audi Fremont
Refer Me

Peter Clark

Service Advisor

Audi Fremont

43191 Boscell Rd
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Peter Clark

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Audi Fremont for my third service. Scheduling the appointment was easy and hassle free, they provided me with the loaner vehicle. However, the overall experience was not good at all. More

by rohanron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, The team at Audi Fremont is interested in speaking with you about your recent experience. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great communication Frank did a great job keeping me updated with the car progress More

by Hmukaled
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nguyen , Andrew Hixenbaugh, Alfred Pearson

Jun 05, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind compliments! We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service Frank has provided you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks very much But your phone service need to be improved. No one is answering your main line. More

by roytsung
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Super accommodating. Friendly. Took care of my car like it was their own. Will be back. More

by michaelturovskiy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nguyen , Andrew Hixenbaugh, Alfred Pearson , Antonio Vera

Dec 16, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Michael, We truly appreciate your feedback and we cannot be more pleased to hear about your recent experience. Thank you for your business, it was such a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again during your next service interval! All the best, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter Clark very friendly, great communicate, Peter let me know what work to be done and what need to be done in the future. Follow up and inform when the car is done. More

by tonytran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Tonytran, It's really rewarding hearing that Peter Clark was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we're looking forward to serving you for many years to come! Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication throughout the process. Dealer underestimated the amount of work needed, but they completed the work nevertheless. More

by Leo
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Leo, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-stars review! It's wonderful to hear that our team delivered an exceptional experience. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we're looking forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

1

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $28,900
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,740
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,000
2023 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $58,490
2023 Audi A5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q8 car, priced at $81,685
2023 Audi Q8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A3 car, priced at $47,230
2023 Audi A3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive