Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Madera.
Peter Madera
Peter Madera, Internet Sales & Leasing, Delray Honda
4.8

Peter Madera

Internet Sales & Leasing

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Peter Madera

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed "

- alo_cuts

Clean, professional, and kept my interest in mind the whole time. Knowledgeable with every vehicle in question and kept our best interest ahead. Would recommend family and friends for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Pancakemaker75

Best car buying experience i have ever gad. From first email about car to time i took test drive took no time and did not have to haggle about pricing. Gave upfront best out the door price the first time with none of thise hidden fees or fake incentives to get you in the door. These were not just great salesmen but great people to do business with. There is not enough good things i can say...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Scaglione

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!! "

- Scastelli

Excellent service from Cristhian and everyone who helped me purchase my new car. The whole process was fast and easy. He helped answer all of my questions. Great customer service. Definitely recommend Delray Honda. Very happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Jimenez

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed."

- Woodside,

I have worked in a few dealerships in my lifetime. I have never see an operation so smoothly run. I spent at least 4 1/2 hrs deciding between leasing and buying. The men I worked with had such patience and knowledge. I'm sure I drove them to drink, but they never let on. At the end, I'm driving my Honda LEX and loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Scaglione

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent sale staff"

- George2019

Sales staff very informative ,and not pushy. All options explained . Leasing was quick and easy. Finance people clear on options and did try to oversell other options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hopkins, Zach Feller

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Professional "

- Chris Garcia

The sales staff who helped us, Shane Sybil and Peter Madera, were friendly and not pushy. They offered us a great deal and were up front with all the charges. Pete was thorough and professional, ensuring we understood all the features of the 2019 Hybrid Accord EX-L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Sybil

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition "

- Mar126

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. Everyone was very helpful and did a great job making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. From sales to insurance very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurent Dorleans , Peter Madera

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and most pleasant car buying experience ever!"

- MadFran62

I called Heidi Pola, the Lease Retentions Manager and explained that I needed to get out of my lease ASAP! After giving her a few additional details, the numbers were said and done. Peter Madera, Internet Manager had my car parked in my driveway by the time I got home from work. After learning all the fabulous features of the 2018 CR-V EX-L, I signed a few forms and now I’m the proud owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Pola

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy, very professional."

- Costarica1950

Very professional and great customer service. I brought my 2017 CRV to service because all lights come off on dashboard, MR Harris told me it was a misfire, never trust the answer, so I went to say hello to Carlos and Jason and them drove a new 2018, the rest is history, I switch, happy ending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hopkins, Michael Harris, John Tetreault, Carlos Orejuela , N/A

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. "

- Buckets1947

Excellent buying experience. Salesman was great. All of the other employees were extremely polite and helpful. Men were very gentlemanly. Lounge and bathrooms very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gladunov, Stephen Baldini, TRAVIS COLLIN

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (775 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$29,972

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976