About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Martin.
Peter Martin
Peter Martin, Client Advisor, Germain BMW of Naples
not yet rated

Peter Martin

Client Advisor

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for over 8 years, all with Germain BMW. After 8 years in the hospitality business, I decided to pursue a career in the automotive business. I narrowed down the cars that I would like to own and BMW was the product that came out on top. I am originally from Chicago and relocated to the Naples area in 2001 to be closer to my family. Since then I have started a family of my own and we recently welcomed our second child into our lives. Living in SW Florida and helping people acquire the Ultimate Driving Machine has been a true blessing. I look forward to working with you!

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Peter Martin

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mimi6

Adrian Pena is always very accommodating and is readily available to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Adrian and Germain BMW of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Peña

Oct 05, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your complete satisfaction with Adrian. If you need anything please let us know. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Player"

- Tim

Peter walked me through the entire buying experience. Peter and Daron worked together on my sale. Peter is efficient and did the paperwork in a matter of a few minutes. Peter was available to answer questions and set expectations. Both Peter & Daron are honest and very passionate about the BMW product that they sell - it refreshing to see as a customer. Because of the great service I received I will be back to purchase my next BMW at Germain BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Lynn

Jul 06, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Daron and Peter. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience."

- Carguy

Germain wants to make the selection and purchase of an automobile an enjoyable experience. The staff is engaging, accommodating, knowledgeable and professional. It is a consultative rather than selling approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Smith

Apr 16, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed working with our staff on the selection of your new car. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your recent automotive needs. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience "

- Lda

Our most recent purchase at Germain BMW was our third one. Raquel knew that we wanted a car with many options. She was alerted to one coming in and let us know immediately. After a viewing and test drive, we knew that we wanted the car. Peter and Daron got the vehicle ready to go, and answered all our questions. All in all, a very nice, professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Lynn, Raquel Stolba

Oct 30, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your overall positive experience with us here at Germain BMW of Naples. We are happy to know that Raquel, Peter, and Daron were able to make sure your visit was a quality one. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Daron Lynn - Sales Advisor at Germain BMW "

- BMW Lover

As a automobile enthusiast, I sincerely love visiting the multitude of high-end automobile dealerships in the south Florida area. Last year while in Naples, I had the pleasure of meeting a young man named Daron Lynn at the pre-owned car facility of Germain BMW. I sincerely enjoyed talking to him about cars......more than any other salesperson I met at a myriad of dealerships in the Naples/Bonita area. Daron is professional, knowledgeable, kind and is someone with the attributes to do very well in life. He is upbeat, has a positive attitude and communicates with ease. Above all, he is a great listener. He's not a hard core salesman and I appreciate the fact that he asked me questions and got to know me as a person. He is also very sensitive to providing exceptional customer care as evidenced by the fact he has returned my calls and texts on his days off. I consider that to be great customer service. Even after the sale, Daron has called to see how I enjoy the BMW 650i Gran Coupe that I purchased. Daron is a wonderful sales advisor and if you give him a chance, I have no doubt you will be impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and easy going demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Galasso, Daron Lynn, Gary Busacca

Sep 03, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing such wonderful and kind words about your experience with Daron. Daron works hard each and every day as does the rest of our team to provide our guest a quality experience that is second to none. We are honored that you chose Germain BMW and Daron for your recent car buying needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything further we can do for you. All the best, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Product Evaluation"

- makouske

I purchased a certified pre-owned BMW 550 in Aug. of this year. I waited a while to comment on the entire experience as I wanted time to do an honest appraisal. The vehicle I purchased is by far the most enjoyable, powerful, best-in-class vehicle I have ever driven in my life. This coming from someone who retired from BMW's biggest competition. Thank you Peter Martin for all your help in my making the right choice in the 550 series. To date, no issues with NVH, exterior paint quality, interior comfort (conditioned air, sound system, seating and other interior features, fuel economy, lighting, etc.) Looking forward to future business with Germain BMW Naples. John R. Makouske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for your kind words and your business. We greatly respect your decision to take your time and do an honest appraisal. We know you will continue to enjoy your BMW 500 throughout your ownership, please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Lilkim123

It was a great experience! The entire staff was was professional and accommodating especially Peter Martin. I will be returning to germain BMW for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Martin

Sep 19, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Peter. Your business as is your review are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- Pib

We just purchased our first pre-owned car. We were not sure what to expect, but Peter Martin and Germain made the process very easy and pleasant. We actually looked over a several month period, and Peter was low key and patient throughout. When we finally found the right car the purchase process was simple and quick. We would unhesitatingly recommend the dealership and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let others know about your experience with us here at Germain BMW of Naples. Sometimes it takes months for our guest to determine the exact car and features that meet their needs. Here at BMW of Naples we want you to make a buying decision that is right for you, so taking the time such as you did is totally understandable. Our team will be there with you along the way answering all your questions and guiding you through the process. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Another 5 Star experience with Germain"

- heartsofstone

I just leased my second BMW x3 from Germain with sales person Peter Martin and again, I could not be happier with the entire process. It was quick, smooth and easy. Peter found what I was looking for, took care of everything and I was in and out with my new X3 in about 30 minutes. He gave me a comprehensive demo of all the features of my new vehicle and has called and emailed me several times since to make sure I had no questions. I have never experienced a car dealership that has their act together quite like Germain and for this reason, I will be a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

As always we thank you for your continued business and your kind words. We are always here if you need anything. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Evaluation"

- colleen65

I can't say enough about the wonderful customer service I received at Germain BMW. Peter Martin was very knowledgeable, personable and pleasant. Peter guided me to purchase the best car for my needs and budget. Francesca was a delight. She was not only professional but made the financial aspect of this transaction seamless. Being new to Naples, they both gave me great insight as to where to reside, shop and all the great things Naples has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Zupancic

Jun 30, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

All of us here at Germain BMW of Naples want to welcome you to the Naples area as well as to the Germain Family of dealerships. We thank you for your business and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$45,260

2018 BMW X5

$59,995