Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Mehra.
Peter Mehra
Peter Mehra at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Mehra

Sales Executive

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

21 Reviews of Peter Mehra

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale was made thanks to Peter Mahre. He is courteous..."

- Frankd

The sale was made thanks to Peter Mahre. He is courteous and professional and very helpful both during the and after the sale. He follows up with the customer a few days later to determine the satisfaction level and again willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Peter! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience and everyone was so..."

- Espanaadela

I had a wonderful experience and everyone was so attentive to our needs and made sure thT we received exactly what we asked for. The sales man petter ,and Sean , Anthony and everyone was exceptional. The best experience I ever had with a dealership . Exceptional. So very happy with them. A thousand stars rating!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- ADandrow

Great experience. Quick and professional from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Next time I'm in need of a new or used car, I will be back! Thank you Craig and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Alan Blum

May 06, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Peter made my car buying experience fantastic and I..."

- Janille

Mr. Peter made my car buying experience fantastic and I am so glad that I was able to have him to direct me in the right direction with purchasing my car! Thank you so much Mr. Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

You are absolutely welcome, Janille! Providing exceptional service is what our team strives for. We are elated to see that this was the case during your experience with Peter. Please let us know if you need any further assistance! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Auto Mall is the best, period! I just purchased..."

- David.iloanya

Brandon Auto Mall is the best, period! I just purchased a Mazda CX-9 from them. The team is remarkable with exceptional customer service. They are very detailed oriented with openness, assuring the customer is satisfied. I feel at home there and could not believe I was in a car sale operation. They are courteous, responsible and responsive with a formidable accommodation experience in all aspects of auto dealership. They know how to take care of customer. They are approachable, with great sense of humor. The atmosphere is accommodating and pleasing. I am very glad I ended up for my purchase. Craig, Sean, Peter and Charles - awesome group of individuals! Love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Manhertz, Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum

Feb 13, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team! We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience to date"

- toddburnap

Our car buying experience was wonderful. I've bought and sold around 15 cars and this was the best and quickest service I've ever had. PETER was our salesman and he is amazing. He didn't try to sell us something we didn't need. He spent time with us to patiently explain the car we bought (Guilia). I would highly recommend asking for him when you go there. Again, ask for Peter. He'll hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum

Nov 11, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and easy"

- Frankd

The service was quick and easy and they corrected the relay and computer problem,My only issue is why is this happening to a car that is less than 2 years old?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kesium Patram

Oct 10, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- eiankova

My husband and I came to this dealership after we saw a posting for a 2019 Infinity and we are so glad that we did! Peter Mehra was our sales agent and from the first hello, he made us feel so comfortable! Truly one of a kind salesman. He was very knowledgeable when it came to cars and the whole car purchasing experience. Not only were we able to purchase my dream car, our experience with Peter was absolutely wonderful. He was very personable, honest, and so so very kind!!! I personally have never bought a newer car before or financed, so I was expecting a much more stressful experience but this was the opposite. All of the staff that we had a pleasure of working with were also extremely wonderful and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership, and if you have the pleasure to have Peter as your salesman,then you are in for a treat!! He even followed up with me a couple days later to make sure I was happy with my purchase and it really made a difference! Thank you Peter and Brandon Auto mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrina and Charles

Sep 16, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to shop for a vehicle"

- Ferrari guy

A very good car shopping experience, unusual for the dreaded task of buying a car!!! Enjoyed talking and working with Peter. A low key easy going salesman who puts no pressure on his potential buyer. He has a very good knowledge of all the vehicles at their dealership and he will take a lot of time to cover all aspects of each unit of interest. The next time I buy a car I will be sure to give him a call. Thanks Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Aug 12, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience working with Peter! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JaviyRube

We wanted to buy our dream car ,Peter Mehar and he is the best person in this dealership, he help us since beginning of the process to the end , explain us everything so good and treat us as family I recommend this dealership 100% and always go to peter mehar he is the best one !!!! Thank you Peter 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for the kind words. Please let us know if you need anything. Not in Cars.com. Ed Morse Corporate Office

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,363
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,306
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,002
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $30,159
2018 Cadillac CTS
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD