About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Melillo.
Peter Melillo
Peter Melillo, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Peter Melillo

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Peter Melillo

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- satis Verified Customer

I needed to lease a vehicle for business use. Peter was great. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles. He was attentive to my request and needs. got me through the lease process promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Dan Perez

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class purchase with warm friendly agents"

- Paul9x

Start to finish outstanding one-day transaction to purchase a used vehicle. All good. I plan on recommending Beaverton Toyota for new or used vehicles. Can’t say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Loney

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Justin Farrell Verified Customer

Great service in the New Car department. Peter and Rich took great care of us, and were super helpful with getting our kids snacks to help them keep occupied while we took care of paperwork. Would definitely do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Perez

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- Tjd

It was the most smooth car purchase we have experienced. Peter was super friendly and amazing to work with. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and great sales person"

- Jc97007

Peter covered all the bases regarding the vehicle we wished to buy. He made sure we chose the hybrid with the exact features we wanted and was thoroughly knowledgeable such that he had answers to all our questions, even some obscure ones. His welcoming, warm, and enthusiastic personality certainly enriched the whole experience. We haven't bought a new car in 12 years, so our lack of experience with all the new technology meant that Peter had to explain a great deal and put it in context that we'd understand, and he made us feel comfortable asking questions. Finally, a few days later when we drove up a bit early to the dealership, there he was standing next to our car, waiting for us. It turns out the car was only delivered that morning, but he had handled multiple details so that we could drive it off the lot that day. He made a point to thoroughly go over the paperwork and additional warranties we had wanted. He then spent a good deal of time helping us get acquainted with all the nobs, screens, etc in the car, which was very helpful and quelled some of our anxiety about mastering this new car. If our next car is a Toyota, we definitely want Peter to handle the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- marco.castaneda01 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience working to find exactly what I was looking for and am very happy with how hard people worked to make that happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sienna purchase"

- sportsrepnw Verified Customer

Excellent shopping experience with the team at Beaverton Toyota. Peter Melillo was extremely professional, courteous of my time and made sure I received a fair deal. Russ is running a top notch dealership with great integrity. If you are considering a Toyota you owe it to yourself to give these folks a chance to save you money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Lupe Quesada , Russ Humberston Jr

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesone."

- harleyriderrc Verified Customer

Best experience buying a vehicle ever! There was absolutely no pressure to buy my vehicle of choice and no pressure to buy any of the many plans they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Manoj Singh

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great choice"

- brwnie24 Verified Customer

Deal was easy no pressure at all very welcoming I'm glad I made the choice to shop at Beaverton Toyota will be recommending for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter is the best"

- ben.blake2008 Verified Customer

Peter M. Is one of the better salesmen I’ve DEET with when buying a car. EVERYHING was transparent and if I didn’t understand or agree he resolved and typically in my favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,794

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420