About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Melillo.
Peter Melillo
Peter Melillo, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Peter Melillo

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Peter Melillo

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander trade-in"

- Satisfied Toyota owner Verified Customer

Had a very easy time trading-in my 2015 Highlander for a 2018 Highlander.. Sales person was exreeemly polite and helpful. Whole deal was very smooth, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People first"

- johnsose.r Verified Customer

I’ve never liked shopping for cars. I find a lot of waste and angst with the whole process. Beaverton Toyota is the most efficient and personable dealership I’ve ever experienced. They post the clear price, pair customers to one representative, and don’t come in with a hard sell or age old “what can I do to get you in this car today” nonsense. Customers come for info, or to buy, and the reps here offer info, and purchase/lease information, plain as that. The funny thing is, leaning the process down to such an efficient core is the most friendly way to do things, especially when the representatives go out of their way to fill any downtime with sincere, personable interactions. I’ve gone to a couple dozen dealerships in my life and I’ve gotten a vehicle from around 5, but at the moment I plan to go to Beaverton Toyota for all car matters in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Purchasing jExperience"

- Larry Ericksen Verified Customer

This was the best car purchasing experience I've had by far. Peter is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He right away zeroed in on which vehicle I was looking for. I received a fair trade in value for my car and never felt pushed into upgrades and accessories on the new car. I left with my new car knowing I got a great deal and even more value than I imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Postive expierence "

- danfrancis892 Verified Customer

Peter made my purchase an easy event. He was very helpful and told me to come in anytime with new questions about my RAV4. I'd give him a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau , Peter Melillo

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the money we had to spend"

- SuzukiGuy Verified Customer

Our experience with Beaverton Toyota was great. We saw an ad, I called about the car & was told it was not cleaned up yet, but to come see it anyway. This was a low priced used vehicle that came off their clear lot, filled with good vehicles that don’t make certified pre-owned, but have gone through their inspection process & passed. We were never treated any less valuable, because we were buying a low priced vehicle. We were treated as valued customers & were given all the courteous service anyone else received. The process took longer than we had hoped, but in the time we were there, a lot was accomplished, including a quick detail service. I would recommend them to anyone, in any budget range. This is the second car my family has purchased here, we will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was a pleasure"

- habm2304 Verified Customer

It was a great experience!! Peter answered all our questions regarding the car and he was very patient and helpful. I loved that during the whole process of buying the car we just talk and deal with just one person. It was not stressful like my last experience in another dealership. They even invited us breakfast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau , The lady who prepare the coffee and goodies

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Totoya Tacoma 👍👍👍👍👍"

- champasako Verified Customer

Dealership is ok same same, but salesman is super nice and very helpful he even try to offer me and my wife food and drinks. Thank you Peter Melillo. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Support"

- ken.jackson7777 Verified Customer

The best dealership in the area. Peter is perhaps the best salesman I have met as he will work with you to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Smith

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota is the best"

- andrey.kolesov Verified Customer

Thank you for you assistance. The service was very friendly, car is just fantastic. Everything was very fast and smooth. Definitely going to return for the other one car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Binh Nguyen

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- leota.arguello Verified Customer

When I was ready to buy my car my sales rep was so helpful in reaching out to me to let me know my finance options. It was as easy as going in, picking out my car and getting financed. I was in and out in about an hour. No games, just easy financing. Thank you Beaverton Toyota:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Mati Rahim

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896