About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Melillo.
Peter Melillo
Peter Melillo, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Peter Melillo

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Peter Melillo

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- leota.arguello Verified Customer

When I was ready to buy my car my sales rep was so helpful in reaching out to me to let me know my finance options. It was as easy as going in, picking out my car and getting financed. I was in and out in about an hour. No games, just easy financing. Thank you Beaverton Toyota:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Mati Rahim

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- kasimbulo Verified Customer

Beaverton Toyota is the best place to buy a car we bought seven cars total from Beaverton Toyota we never had a problem and always have a great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"surprised! "

- patmcclaskey70 Verified Customer

Haven’t bought a car in years, and was not looking forward to it. But sales person, Peter was great. Not pushy, didn’t lay on the sales pitch, drove truck to my house to even see if it would fit in the garage. Also he was very kind to wife and kids the whole time. Solid kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Binh Nguyen, Joshua Yeomans , Joshua Yeomans, another sales person at Beaverton Toyata was also great. I called the next day prior to buying car and spoke to him on many questions I had. He didn’t get the sell but was a big part of why I bought the truck there.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys "

- farzzy Verified Customer

Everything about the dealership was great, very helpful knowledgeable and willing to help you get the car you want. Very wide selection of cars and very professsinal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Toyota Provides Excellent Service & No Pressure"

- luke.harkness Verified Customer

Justin, Peter, and Muhammad provided excellent and professional service. My wife and I never felt pressured and were impressed by the straightforward and friendly customer experience. I would highly recommend Beaverton Toyata. I visited a number of other Portland area dealerships in my search for the right vehicle and dealership. I feel entirely satisfied with my experience at Beaverton Toyota. Luke Harkness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Justin Nguyen

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car buying"

- nzhou100 Verified Customer

good service, including helping in find the car, introduce the car, understanding the process. The car we would like with the color is not in the inventory, so Peter help us to locate the car and ship it back, and we get the car in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- JLarson Verified Customer

We recently purchased a new 4 Runner and it was one of the best experiences purchasing a car we have had. Very smooth, easy and low pressure. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Perez

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- bonnie.bush333 Verified Customer

Our sales person Peter was wonderful and the buying experience that I had buying a new car. We also had our highlander serviced on the same day and it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and fair. "

- davidwernert Verified Customer

We did our research on Tacomas before visiting B. T. and their "one price" was right in line. A simple transaction, a good guy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Lupe Quesada

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my 2018 Tundra!"

- markastewart051 Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish… Salesman Peter Melilla had my truck sitting up front waiting when I arrived to check it out. The process went pretty smooth! Clean and bright show room, friendly staff I would definitely recommend to a friend !! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682