Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Pokorny.
Peter Pokorny
Peter Pokorny, Portfolio Manager, Johnson Lexus of Durham
not yet rated

Peter Pokorny

Portfolio Manager

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Peter has been with Johnson Lexus since 2009. During his free time he enjoys riding motorcycles, shooting guns at the range and completing DIY projects around his house.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Czech Czech

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Peter Pokorny

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur=best car salesman ever!"

- Engelsc10

Couldntve had a better experience. Thanks to Arthur for making everything easy and fun! He truly doesn’t have a mean bone in his body!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your kind words about Arthur and the dealership!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We love our new Lexus!"

- McCruisin

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, & knowledgeable. The staff worked with us until we got exactly what we wanted We love our new Lexus. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel No

Aug 30, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our team!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- lexus stuff

Total excellent from sales to finance to vehicle explanation. that was expected because of at least 7 prior sales or leases. We are always interested in working with Johnson Lexus because of ongoing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Feagans , Azza was excellent. The woman who explained the car features was also outstanding.

Aug 09, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dealership experiences. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Group!"

- LucyLexus

The entire dealership experience was superb because of Simon, Peter, Derrick, and Steve. I would definitely recommend this dealership and these guys. They treat you as if you are the only one there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Rhodes , Simon, Peter, Derrick,Steve

Mar 09, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We appreciate your recommendation, Lucy!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Distance was no problem"

- Tennessean

I live 800 miles from Durham but I've bought my last 2 cars from Johnson Lexus. In both cases I paid thousands below what they wanted locally. The cars that I wanted (one RX and one GS) were found/ordered and delivered to my door. Peter Pokorny is an excellent salesman. He is a very friendly and knowledgeable associate who I enjoyed working with. I will buy my next Lexus, an LS, through him and I recommend Peter and Johnson Lexus to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pokorny

Feb 08, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your recommendation.

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- jerome

we have purchased 4 new Lexus in the last 8 yrs we continue to return to Lexus because of the outstanding service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

Jan 19, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Lexus of Durham, Jerome! We appreciate your business and your review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,969

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676