About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Polombo.
Peter Polombo
Peter Polombo, Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Peter Polombo

Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

I have been in the Auto Industry since 2011 as an owner/operator of a local car wash/detailer. I managing numerous dealership accounts as well vehicle cleaning services to local customers and businesses. I sold my car wash in 2014 and transitioned into a sales position with Jack Daniels Audi where I am currently employed.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Peter Polombo

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Joanna S.

First time consumer at this dealership. I had other vehicles i was more interested in and was open and honest about that fact. But even with everyone knowing that, I did not feel pressured by anyone including the brand rep, sales manager and even the general manager! The final deal was very competitive and I left a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for your feedback. Glad the entire team took good care of you. Welcome to the Jack Daniels Motors family!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Mval

From beginning to end, my experience at Jack Daniels Audi was second to none. The staff was professional and knowledgeable. My salesman was attentive and spent hours answering all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad the team took good care of you. We wish you the best of luck with your new car!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New customer. Excellent experience."

- Pleased customer

From the test drive to the purchase my experience was excellent because of Peter Polumbo & Joe Fardella. Currently they are rectifying a couple of unexpected minor issues with professionalism, great customer service & a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fardella

Jan 15, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for your business!! All the best.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Diana Mclaughlin

I purchased my Audi this week. Peter was an enormous help. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend Peter if you are looking foran Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad Peter was able to make your experience so positive and we wish you the best of luck.

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding Buying Experience"

- NJAMSS

From the time we stepped in to the dealership in Upper Saddle River to the time we left it was incredible experience. We were greeted by Mike Poreca who knew exactly what we were looking for and introduced us to Pete Polombo. Pete is the consummate professional - no messing around: he took us to the car we were looking for and provided me and my son with a comprehensive overview of the key features of the car. We wrapped the sale with Kendra. Who was so organized and thorough with the paperwork and explained everything in detail. Overall an outstanding experience with friendly,knowledgeable, and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Mike Porreca

Jan 18, 2017

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for this 5 star rating! Glad your buying process was smooth and memorable. We wish you all the best!

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Audi"

- JamesFrank66

The whole experience of our purchase was an absolute pleasure! I never felt any pressure to make a purchase, and getting to know the staff was exactly what I needed to close the deal! Jack Daniels Audi is my new go to place for buying a new car! Thanks to Alfonso D and Peter P for making the choice an easy one for us!!! Jim & Kelly Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Difusco , Pete Palumbo

Dec 28, 2015

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for your positive review. Its our pleasure to provide you with this type of customer service. We wish you all the best!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results