Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Shehata.
Peter Shehata
Peter Shehata at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Peter Shehata

Sales Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

41 Reviews of Peter Shehata

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick..."

- customcrowns

Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick Reveles. Car was ready as promised. A service and a recall was done as promised. Thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Rick is a superstar and it's no surprise that he took such good care of you! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the..."

- Arika Diaz

Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the process super easy and fast. Atmosphere was nice with the free Santa pictures and hot coco for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Arika, we are proud of Cristian's efforts to provide you with a positive visit! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was going in to buy a 2020 Honda Insight. The staff..."

- JoseH

I was going in to buy a 2020 Honda Insight. The staff was great and had everything ready by the time I got into the dealership. Was in and out in like 30 minutes at most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Aziz

Dec 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are thrilled to hear that we got you in your perfect car! Enjoy your new Insight and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I received the vehicle I wanted..."

- boyzmom0212

Great customer service. I received the vehicle I wanted in the color and price. Been coming to this dealership for many of my leases. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Tiedmond

Sep 17, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We hope you're loving your new vehicle and please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than well taken care of. Without question, I..."

- peterdcrawford

I was more than well taken care of. Without question, I will come here again for my Honda needs. From start to finish, they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Aziz , Ken Colson

Jun 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's so nice to hear that you always receive the top-notch service you deserve! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and kind. Made the process..."

- Josh carlson

Everyone was super helpful and kind. Made the process very easy and left me with an amazing car! Would recommend to everyone. Can’t wait to deal with Temecula Honda for a while!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fry, Cody Lafferty, Corbin Higgins

Jun 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thanks for this quality review and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Martin was great and so helpful, he was..."

- aleshagambold

Amazing service! Martin was great and so helpful, he was so patient with us while we made our decision! Needed help with my Bluetooth the day after I bought the car and he said to just come down to the dealership and he could help. We drove up and he was outside waiting for us and helped out. We were only there for 5 minutes and didn’t even have to go inside. What great service! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Escobedo

May 29, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're pleased to see that Martin was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your new car. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Temecula Helped Us Get Our Dream Car A Civic Type R"

- malcolmar

The staff at DCH Honda of Temecula were AMAZING! Even through a worldwide pandemic, they helped us get our car of our dreams, a 2019 Honda Civic Type R! Everyone was so professional and kind. We were truly blessed. A special shout out to Peter who worked overtime answering our questions and helping us with our financing all over the phone. Also a special shout out to Matthew for driving such a long way to pick us up and not only for telling us more about the car but for providing encouraging conversation along the way. We talked to Peter on a Friday and Matthew was at our house the next day to pick us up and when we got to the dealer, all our paperwork was ready to sign. OUTSTANDING! These are scary times for many of us but we will never forget it was also the time DCH Honda of Temecula got us our PHENOMENAL Honda Civic Type R! God bless you all and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Absolutly Amazing "

- thecopelandgrp

Russ Capuano and his team was an absolutely amazing. I previously has a bad experience but after talking to Russ and his overall knowledge was on point. Its hard to find good solid people you can trust and rely on, After working with Russ I will now continue to come back and go to Russ. I will spread the word of his great service. Please take note I don't write reviews often but this was just wow service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Wow! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us! Russ is awesome and we can't wait to tell him about your review! If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to ask! Take care! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service and a great deal! Very cooperative and..."

- Josuebravo79

great service and a great deal! Very cooperative and understanding. Nick helped me out a lot. Gave me a better idea of what i wanted in a car and he was able to get it done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bradford, Nick Campos

Mar 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Josue, We're happy to see Nick and our team did a great job getting you into the vehicle you deserve. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the family! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832