About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Shehata.
Peter Shehata
Peter Shehata, Finance Manager, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Peter Shehata

Finance Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Peter Shehata

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only dealership I will do business with"

- kfoster

The best and only dealership I will go to. They are outstanding and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. I live in Escondido and make the trek up there because they are the best. I have always been taken care of and they go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. Thank you DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Wall "

- S.McCoy

I was contacted by John Wall via email about buying a Honda Accord. I spoke with him on the phone and he was very accommodating as to what I wanted in a new vehicle. I met him in person that same day and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and services at DCH Honda of Temecula. He was personable and did an overall great job of facilitating the process of buying a new car. Mr. Wall has made me a loyal customer of DCH Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- mannyfauni

Cece was very courteous to customers and straightforward during our negotiations regarding the price of the vehicle we wanted to buy -- a 2018 Honda Civic automatic and was very helpful and patient in looking for my FastTrack transponder that I left in our trade-in car. We were initially met by Sy Abedi of the Internet sales also who was also very accommodating and sincere in our negotiating for the price of the vehicle which we finally bought. It was not a circus-like experience in buying a car as often experienced with other dealers. They gave their last price and we also did -- met in the middle and so we went off with the car that we are happy with, including the color, Modern Steel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- andrewca65

Matthew was very helpful, enjoyed my experience overall. Came in with a price from TrueCar and it was honored even though it wasn't from their actual dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Dodgers2014

Thankyou DCH Honda for a great experience! Got me in and out super quick you’re awesome! Service advisor was super helpful and nice and cashier was polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Simsational

I had a great experience at the Honda dealership. The Salesman was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about each vehicle he showed me. Matthew took his time with my test drives. I would recommend him to my friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rivera

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase and customer service"

- ashleyperez82 Verified Customer

I came in looking for a pre-owned Honda Pilot because I didn't think I could afford anything new, but thanks to the help of Christopher Parker I found that I was able to get a NEW 2017 Pilot Touring. I got a great deal and left so happy with the way I was treated and the vehicle I found. I am so glad I came in, my sales man Chris was great and so was Bryan Stayne. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrisanthony Parker

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jpespadas83 Verified Customer

Great experience, everything went fast and smooth. They worked with me on my numbers, couldn’t be much happier. ChrisAnthony did a great job from showing the car to showing the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrisanthony Parker

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- smacias Verified Customer

I went through the Costco program and worked with an Internet sales rep - Ferris Lau. He asked what I was looking for and then showed me both a 2017 and 2018 model of the car, pointing out the differences between the two. We then test drove both models and I made up my mind. There was no pressure to go with either model.I would say the process still takes a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ferris Lau, Sy Abedi

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"baught a pilot"

- smith0538 Verified Customer

Good guys. Easy to deal with. Very helpful. Felt no pressure to buy a any time and I got the deal i was expecting and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690