Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Van Rooy.
Peter Van Rooy
Peter Van Rooy at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Van Rooy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

WNYCHEVYPETE on IG Wny Car Guy on Facebook and YouTube. I've been in sales for 2 years but I have a very strong customer service background. I've worked a few different types of jobs but always find myself coming back to customer care. I enjoy meeting new interesting people, I like especially to be able to help people. I'm also a car guy at heart. I love talking cars a trait that my 2 year old son has picked up as well. in my spare time I'm an avid Buffalo Sports fan especially our Sabres and Bill's. come see me and let me help you make a safe and smart buying decision on your next car.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Peter Van Rooy

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new Silverado from Fuccilo..."

- Marc M.

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Fuccilo Chevrolet. The salesman I worked with was Peter Van Rooy. Peter was amazing to work with. He helped me get the very best deal possible for the vehicle I wanted and I couldn't be any happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are friendly and my experience was the best ...."

- Joey Verified Customer

The people are friendly and my experience was the best . Peter Vanrooy kept me updated on my car and if i had a question he had a answer he was very very professional. Peter made buying my corvette stress free and I am very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Very easy to work with. Love..."

- Kmc38

Great buying experience! Very easy to work with. Love the new Silverado!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership very safe and professional and clean. Thanks to Peter van Rooy for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

Dec 15, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Peter had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Silverado and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Enjoy the ride Ronnie Mansour, GM

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional, able to get me whatI needed and a..."

- Awilms

Very Professional, able to get me what I needed and a lone I could afford, well totally come back when I need another vehicle! I can not thank you enough for taking the stress out of buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Ronnie Mansour, GM

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Van Rooy was excellent. He was very professional ,..."

- MLMJR386 Verified Customer

Peter Van Rooy was excellent. He was very professional , He explained everything perfectly. I would refer other family and friends to come and by a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrissy Gilbert

Nov 21, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Peter to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter and Jerrica helped me so efficiently with securing..."

- megane.mackenzie

Peter and Jerrica helped me so efficiently with securing a new vehicle, an affordable service plan,plates and insurance. So knowledgeable, so professional and also relatable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing was good the young man that took care of us..."

- SHEMAFLTMN37 Verified Customer

Every thing was good the young man that took care of us was very polite. and efficient. I thought that the price for the rain guards were a little high as we were told that they would be $80.00 and would be covered by My Awards points and that I would only pay for the installation. the total the for rain guards were $ 169.99 I got $105.discout off of them the labor was $134..62 and we sat for 2 hrs one hr to get the paper work set up and then it took 45 min to put them onI did not notice this discrepancy until I got home and read the receipt. I have talked to Peter Van Rooy about this and he is suppose to look into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spink, Crystal Rennie

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - the sales/delivery process for our new..."

- MARKYMUTT Verified Customer

Great experience - the sales/delivery process for our new vehicle was seamless. All Fuccillo employees involved in the deal/delivery, were polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis , Ronnie Mansour

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful personable very knowledgable salesman. Open..."

- YOUDAFOX Verified Customer

Wonderful personable very knowledgable salesman. Open when I needed them to be. Very satisfied customer. I look forward to many years of enjoying my Chevy Wquinox! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and great and the staff was very..."

- PEEDUBBB28 Verified Customer

Service was fast and great and the staff was very friendly I’m was very satisfied with the service and treatment I received from the day I bought my truck till date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615