Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Petr Shchetkin.
Petr Shchetkin
Petr Shchetkin at eAutoLease
Refer Me
5.0

Petr Shchetkin

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

82 Reviews of Petr Shchetkin

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly easy, transparent and seamless experience with..."

- Afendelman10

Incredibly easy, transparent and seamless experience with top notch personal service going the extra mile to make sure you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this process for others looking for new lease vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy from anywhere else. These guys are..."

- Adelso81

I will never buy from anywhere else. These guys are responsible and were able to offer an amazing deal. An exceptional team and service. Dealers can’t compete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with and asked many brokers for quotes...."

- Boris

I have worked with and asked many brokers for quotes. Petr is the only one who has helped me for weeks! Until I picked something out. He has the patience that others don’t! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best leasing experience by far. Petr was instrumental in..."

- Hospitalist

Best leasing experience by far. Petr was instrumental in getting the deal done. No gimmicks no games straight forward pricing. Free courteous home delivery. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Petr was extremely professional, patient with all of our..."

- AdmiralG$

Petr was extremely professional, patient with all of our questions, and found us the perfect car! We couldn’t have asked for a better car leasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Petr was my dealer. He was professional for his job. He..."

- JL

Petr was my dealer. He was professional for his job. He knew exactly what to do. He answered all of my endless questions through email. I really liked because we could communicate through email. Most dealers wanted to communicate through phone or visit dealership and I hate it. With Petr, I had only one phone call which I made to inform something to him. Petr was patient and wait for me until I make my decision. Thank you for all of your work to delivery exact car I wanted. I highly recommend Petr for everyone and will recommend to my people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time ever leasing a car and I’m happy I..."

- Jaredmillerpublic

This was my first time ever leasing a car and I’m happy I found eAutolease to help ease the process. Petr was extremely patient, available and pleasant to deal with throughout the process and ultimately delivered above and beyond what I expected. This is the future of car leasing and I’d gladly use Petr and eAutolease again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, great deals. Whole process..."

- sergeysoll9720

Excellent customer service, great deals. Whole process was fast and easy thanks to Petr Shchetkin! The dealership deserves respect and reliability Highly recommend Eautolease for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing with eAutoLease makes everything easier..."

- Ilya.Glushkov

Leasing with eAutoLease makes everything easier especially with Petr. He is a professional at his job, he delivered my new Mazda at the same day I paid for insurance,absolutely incredible service. Definitely will lease a new car with Petr again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a smooth transaction with eAutoLease and Peter!..."

- Jbanham

Such a smooth transaction with eAutoLease and Peter! Never again will I go to any other place to get a car except here! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results