Petr Shchetkin
Petr Shchetkin at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Petr Shchetkin

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Petr Shchetkin

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am using this dealership for years. This is my third car. Excellent customer service, great communication skills and very efficient. Petr was able to get me my car in less than a few ho More

by Yanushka07
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Lembersky

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t expect car leasing to be so super easy and stress-less. Petr was not only professional and cordial, he was diligent, responded to every single question I had ( I had many) with full and clear, More

by Annajny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service by Petr. I’ve dealt with many brokers and haven’t received the quick, professional, and courteous service like I did by Petr. He looked over multiple options for me and helped me find the dea More

by DavidA01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service car dropped off right at my house. Petr always gets me the best deals and make it very easy. I highly recommend EAutlease. More

by nicksav31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful ,and easy to deal with .Will do business with them again in the future ! Other companies they stopped answering my texts ...but not Petr.Awesome guy ! More

by Alex
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredibly easy, transparent and seamless experience with top notch personal service going the extra mile to make sure you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this process for More

by Afendelman10
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never buy from anywhere else. These guys are responsible and were able to offer an amazing deal. An exceptional team and service. Dealers can’t compete! More

by Adelso81
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with and asked many brokers for quotes. Petr is the only one who has helped me for weeks! Until I picked something out. He has the patience that others don’t! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

by Boris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best leasing experience by far. Petr was instrumental in getting the deal done. No gimmicks no games straight forward pricing. Free courteous home delivery. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. More

by Hospitalist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Petr was extremely professional, patient with all of our questions, and found us the perfect car! We couldn’t have asked for a better car leasing experience! More

by AdmiralG$
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results