Eric Boltin
Eric Boltin at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Eric Boltin

Head Of Marketing Operations

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Eric Boltin

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous service. Andy the sales person was thorough courteous knew all the process to help me with my purchase. More

by rvparrish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym, Andy Kremen , Kevin: very knowledgeable and professional

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t expect car leasing to be so super easy and stress-less. Petr was not only professional and cordial, he was diligent, responded to every single question I had ( I had many) with full and clear, More

by Annajny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love doing business with them. Strongly recommend. Got my car with best deal and excellent price. Thanks you More

by niniko
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Monchas, Serg Kautsis

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitchell was just amazing she helped me out made it so easy for me and worked with my budget. Gave me my opinions . Thank you More

by ludazee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Ryan was very helpful and answered all our questions. We never had to visit the dealership, the car was delivered to our house. More

by olgavgold
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No words .perfect job,I buy 5 Mercedes ion this dealership . I send old my friends to eAutolease. Alex Z thank you for good job,and I see you in 3 years! More

by Michael Gorodetsky
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym , Alex Z, Alex Z

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very disappointed with this company. I bought a car. First month and dmv fee. And I was supposed to get back the rest off the dmv money if any thing extra and they kept it as a down payment. I use to b More

by Nasirshah0784
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say anything but working with eAutoLease and Michelle has been easy. We called her and she found a amazing SUV for us so fast. Love our new car and thank you for keeping us driving in style. More

by Apantahos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best prices and easygoing experience. I enjoyed speaking to these guys. Straight positivity and got me exactly what I wanted. Can’t go wrong with eAutoLease ! More

by briann.grullon
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with, very thorough with the whole process and will take their time out to explain everything. Thank you Bobby for your time More

by Saima050204
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym , Bobby Waheed

1
1 - 10 of 20 results