About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Greenstein.
Phil Greenstein
Phil Greenstein, General Manager, Keystone Automotive
4.7

Phil Greenstein

General Manager

Keystone Automotive

455 Washington St
Holliston, MA 01746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Phil Greenstein

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the perfect car "

- Yito

I received excellent service. I recommend this dealership. The vendor had patient and always available to answer question. I am so happy to finally find my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you, your kind words and business are appreciated! Enjoy your Acura MDX!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Lgfarnesi

Good service and good cars. Phil is very patient and attentive. I did a big deal with him. I really appreaciate all attencion. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

More than happy to help! Thank you for your business, it's appreciated!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest"

- Flynn1

I went out to Keystone a few weeks ago and bought a wonderful Chevy 1500. The truck has been great and there were no suprises. My salesman was exceedingly kind and answered all my questions. He was a true family man and I would definitely recomend Keystone to anyone looking for a used truck worth buying. Even if you are just shopping around, Keystone should be the first stop on your list of dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gray

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games!"

- Jbasalo

These guys were great, I initially emailed and explained my situation thinking my odds of getting into my new truck were slim to none. Phil could have simply said anything to get me in the door but he was honest and we were able to work out a deal. Very comfortable environment with zero pressure, it was like buying a car from a friend. I highly recommend giving these guys a chance to earn your business, they tell it like it is and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gray

Jul 08, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for the business! Happy to hear your experience was great!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very nice people "

- SBen

I had a very good experience dealing with the staff. They were very helpful and kind people and very honest. I am very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gray

Jul 08, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business!

May 31, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Happy to hear! Thank you again for your business!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lori123

Phil was very honest and easy to work with . I recommend Keystone . Staff was very honest and friendly. I didn't feel pressured like at many other dealerships I had visited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks again for your business!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most honest guys you’ll find"

- Jab19862005

Ron and Phil are both awesome guys and I highly recommend keystone. Very nice vehicles that are prices very well and exceptional service. I will be returning and referring them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gray

Apr 14, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- Mantonellis

Great service no pressure. Phil and Ron were great and answered all my questions . I would recommend my friends to them. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gray

Apr 14, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

thanks again for your business. Happy to be of service!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil was a great person to deal with and recommend "

- Garage

I’ve had this van for 1- week and this has been what I’ve been looking for for months and Phil is very prompt with handling all the nessasry paperwork and he’ A really nice honest stand up gentleman. Finally there are good sales people still out in the world today 👍😊 Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for the business and kind words! Happy to help!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman Phil!"

- Yamaha125

I dealt with Phil right from the start and the whole process was great. They don’t pressure you with anything and let you test drive vehicles they way you should be able to, without hassle and for a good drive to make sure you actually like it. Great truck and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and compliments! We love having happy customers!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results