Phil Mastellone
Phil Mastellone at Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Phil Mastellone

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 US-46
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Contact Me
4.4
53 Reviews
4.4

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Phil Mastellone

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service good attention I recommend it good people who attended me and very good treatment thanks for your attention good job More

by leolr75
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review and recommending us to your friends and family. Our staff appreciates it.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and always are willing to help no matter the circumstances at any time. More

by emiliovasquez2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. A little high on price. $55.. for three lug nuts. Last service done was the same, oil change & rotation. Asked to remove locks . Service remed one lo More

by CAPPIELLO8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I apologize for your review. Please contact me Jamie Rusignuolo at jamie@route46nissan.com if you wish to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

got a call from the service department regarding a possible situation with the TPM system and they took good care of everything. More

by WTORREALBA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Service review. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never had a problem with scheduling service. The team there is always fast and reliable. Love going to them. My recent service I dropped off my car and was called right away that it was ready to More

by sheenaperez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angello Arias, Marlon Villatoro

Jun 13, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for coming back to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge for all your service needs. We appreciate our loyal customers and look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to all the folks at Rte 46 Dodge. They got me in and out with minimal pain and provided stellar customer service. Well done. I’d recommend your group and come back again. More

by daenabock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

Jun 10, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent care and very good advice. Angelina was very patient and she answered all my questions. More

by ricardoreynoso12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Richard, we are so happy to hear that our service team provided you with an excellent experience and answered all of your questions. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and customer service very professional helps with pricing the greeters are awesome makes u feel welcome More

by angel_mar36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauly Chak

May 31, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Angel, we are so happy to hear that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with the Service and don’t let me wait to much and was fair for the Price More

by abdelmunem54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: abdelmunem 54@icloud.com

May 26, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking time to leave our service team a 5 star review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 26, 2022

abdelmunem54 responded

Thank you

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Can was taken in right away and the customer service rep was very professional More

by MENDOZAMELISSA30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that our service team provided you with a 5 star experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Olive Green Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,980
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,991
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,991
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,991
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive