Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Saissi.
Phil Saissi
Phil Saissi, Product Specialist, Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield
5.0

Phil Saissi

Product Specialist

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield

385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Phil Saissi

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Saissi again the best or nothing "

- Ns8330

Second car in 2 months took great care of me again from a c to an E 2019!! Go see Phil if you looking for a Mercedes benz great service above and beyond !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience and amazing team! "

- emac16

From the moment I stepped into this dealership I immediately felt at home. Phil greeted me with a giant smile and made me feel as if I was meeting up with a long lost friend. Not only did Phil listen to my needs, he understood my budget and was not trying to push more on me than I could afford. What a different experience this was for me. In the past, I always felt like another sale and then quickly forgotten. Not the case here, every employee who walked by me said hello and asked if there was anything I needed. When Phil had to leave me to check on things Awara, who sits next to Phil, took the time to talk with me and answer any questions I had. I had not even test drove a vehicle yet and was already sold. I ended up purchasing a 2019 GLA, which I am totally in love with. This is my first Mercedes and to be honest know it will not be my last. When it came to finalizing the sale, business manager, Justin helped me. Justin was extremely patient and kind to me. He took extra time to help me understand the financial piece and explained extra optional items that were available to me. Again, he was not pushy with trying to sell more then I wanted. Lastly, Franco, concierge, guided me through all the different intricacies of the car. He made sure I was comfortable with this and was extremely patient with my lack of expertise in the technology area. His calm demeanor and patience was just what I needed in that moment as I was feeling a bit overwhelmed. Thank you everyone for your kindness & patience with me! Not only was this the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle, but I truly feel like I am apart of a family who genuinely cares. This dealership gets 5 + stars from me. The professionalism is far superior than anything I have ever experienced. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack , Franco Cordano

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Phil "

- Ns8330

Fabulous experience with Phil he’s very good and nice thank you thank you again will send friends and famiFabulous experience with Phil he’s very good and nice thank you thank you again will send friends and familyly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership and Employees "

- Pam Guyer

I was considering a RR as I have always wanted one, but have been an MB driver and customer at Flagship for 15 years. I had such a great experience this last visit, and felt that the personal attention and care was 5 star. Phil Saissi was outstanding, he truly went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and also remained an MB client. I also worked with Franco, and he was a pleasure to work with, both are so genuine, and such an asset to MB & Herb Chambers. I highly recommend these reps and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Caruso-Stewart , Franco Cardona 5 Star!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Mybenz350

Thank you Phl Saissi for such a VIP treatment!! I had a wonderful experience shopping for my new GLE-350 at the Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, Mercedes Benz dealership. I was lucky to work with Mr. Saissi. He went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for and much more then I expected! He was thorough and knowledgeable about every option and spent time after the sale giving me a tutorial of all the special features in my new Benz. Handsdown the best service I've experienced start to end, specially when it is for such a special purchase. I really appreciate all of your efforts and thank you for treating me like family. Will definitely recommend and return here again All the best, Happy & Healthy 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McDaniels

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Awara & team"

- Heidi Q.

I have given this dealership 5 stars and if they offered more stars as bonus, I would give them those too. I just bought a CPO 2016 E350 from Awara and while I was there I genuinely enjoyed the conversation and felt like it wasn't all about the sale. I have bought cars before and felt like it was a sale. This didn't feel like JUST a transaction, it just felt like they were the right team to work with. Awara was patient as I made him test drive & get keys for ~5 cars, to find the right car. They were all nice cars, but I was waiting for the one that I "HAD TO HAVE." Awara made this process relaxing and enjoyable, and went above and beyond to help answer any and all questions I had. I am very grateful for such a positive experience and that we could work together. Also, a huge thank you to Phil as well for making me feel like I was not bothering anyone while Awara was working on the sale of my car with the managers. If you want to talk to a man well-traveled and a heart-felt guy, Phil is a great guy. He & Awara made me feel right at home. Additionally, wrapping up the sale I was helped with the Business manager, Justin. He was kind enough to work through financing and explained the optional items available. He was helpful and not overwhelming when I was trying to understand what I was signing. Lastly, but not least! Franco helped me as well to understand the intricacies of the car and to make sure I was comfortable. His patience actually blows me away. Walking me through step by step to make sure I knew how to use my car's navigation, radio, and even educated me about the importance of the red button for emergency use only. Thank you for your kindness & patience. I could not say enough about this dealership. From beginning to end, I am so happy with all of the people I met. I will be servicing my vehicle there, just to make sure I can say hi to this amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack, Awara Osman , Franco Cordano

Dec 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield responded

Thank you so much for taking the time write such a wonderful review for us. I sincerely appreciate your feedback as I am happy to know that the team provided you with excellent customer service. We always want our customers to feel at ease when purchasing a vehicle, after all it should be exciting! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments and kind words to the team and encourage them to keep up the good work. We wish you many happy miles, and Happy Holidays! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awara and Phil "

- Crystal

Awara...and Phil were both super nice & attentive to all of my questions/needs. Very friendly, and helpful....made the perfect deal happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience !"

- xx Happy Car Owner

This is my third car from this dealership & my experience buying this car was the best! Phil made the entire process seamless for me & a very enjoyable experience. Once Phil took care of all my needs, Justin in Finance was great to work with too. Franco showed me all the upgrades in the car & set up my garage door opener (that I couldn’t get paired w/ my last Benz). I wanted to thank Phil, Franco & Justin for making my car buying experience, easy, enjoyable & efficient. I love my new 2019 Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack , Franco Cordano

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- WOW50

I had the pleasure and good fortune of working with Phil Saissi, Elder and Ahmad at Flagship Motors when purchasing my CLS400 recently. It was an emotional time for me as my dream car (CLS550) had recently been totalled, the insurance process was not easy, and so to find a team as helpful, supportive and empathetic was wonderful. They took care of the return of my Enterprise rental car; Ahmad drove me to my home and they sent John to collect me from my home to drive me back to Lynnfield to collect my new car. Every detail was taken care of. Phil even came in on the Friday he was supposed to be off work. Elder took me through the features of my new car, connected my phone to BlueTooth and patiently pointed out differences between the 400 and 550. Derek was efficient and effective at getting financing paperwork processed. Phil followed up with me a few times after the sale to ensure all was well, and to wish me a happy Thanksgiving. I am very pleased with the service received and recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Munro, Ahmad Ali , Elder was great also!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil isthe best "

- Mercedesbestcar

Best experience to buy a cpo car best customer service is at flagship with phil saissi he Knows how to take good care of his clients. Thank you for your help phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Munro, Kenneth Mulstay

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$113,295

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$55,246

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,128

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$63,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,786

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,555

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,295