Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phil Saissi.
Phil Saissi
Phil Saissi at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield
5.0

Phil Saissi

Product Specialist

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

385 Broadway Rt 1 North
Lynnfield, MA 01940

51 Reviews of Phil Saissi

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special ordered vehicle with great advice and careful..."

- Barryemason

Special ordered vehicle with great advice and careful attention to detail. Very available for questions. Easy to talk to. Kept up to date on delivery date. Very accommodating with weekend quick delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Daroie, Nick Ioannidis, Gil Otero

Apr 29, 2021

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't necessarily looking for a new (used) car, but saw..."

- john.w.hamilton

Wasn't necessarily looking for a new (used) car, but saw one on the website that I absolutely had to find more about. Pricing seemed reasonable and when I followed up I received a quick response and on short notice went to take a look. Phil was really great at answering my questions, showing me the car etc. and we were able to work out a satisfactory deal in a matter of a few minutes. The car was ready to pick up with the extra's I had order in 2 days. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibe Ogwu

Jan 25, 2021

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

john.w.hamilton - Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that Phil was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield team

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!"

- Salih

Awara was outstanding in the service he offered. He made the transaction very easy for me and made me very comfortable. This was my third Mercedes and Awara will definitely be helping me get my fourth in the future.!!!!! Phil was also very helpful and helped out. Great team work !! Made me feel amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Awara Osman

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Lex

Awara and his team were so helpful in my decision to lease a GLA, I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Munro, Justin Kloack, Awara Osman

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Elissar Naser

I recently bought my Mercedes from here and Phil was a great person, very sharp and helpful and he gave me and my husband the best service ever. I highly recommend this place . Also, i picked up the car from Spencer and he was very helpful and had lots of knowledge about the car too. Great place, friendly staff and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack , Spencer

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A220 Lease"

- Ola

It was a pleasure working with Phil, Gil and Spencer. Phil was easy to work with and transparent. He also made the process easy and stress free. Gil in Finance was also very personable, and explained every details of the add ins. Spencer took his time to explain everything about my new car, great communication skills I must say! Everyone I encountered in my process was fantastic and appreciate them for making my leasing process easy, fast and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Otero , Spencer

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Saissi again the best or nothing "

- Ns8330

Second car in 2 months took great care of me again from a c to an E 2019!! Go see Phil if you looking for a Mercedes benz great service above and beyond !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience and amazing team! "

- emac16

From the moment I stepped into this dealership I immediately felt at home. Phil greeted me with a giant smile and made me feel as if I was meeting up with a long lost friend. Not only did Phil listen to my needs, he understood my budget and was not trying to push more on me than I could afford. What a different experience this was for me. In the past, I always felt like another sale and then quickly forgotten. Not the case here, every employee who walked by me said hello and asked if there was anything I needed. When Phil had to leave me to check on things Awara, who sits next to Phil, took the time to talk with me and answer any questions I had. I had not even test drove a vehicle yet and was already sold. I ended up purchasing a 2019 GLA, which I am totally in love with. This is my first Mercedes and to be honest know it will not be my last. When it came to finalizing the sale, business manager, Justin helped me. Justin was extremely patient and kind to me. He took extra time to help me understand the financial piece and explained extra optional items that were available to me. Again, he was not pushy with trying to sell more then I wanted. Lastly, Franco, concierge, guided me through all the different intricacies of the car. He made sure I was comfortable with this and was extremely patient with my lack of expertise in the technology area. His calm demeanor and patience was just what I needed in that moment as I was feeling a bit overwhelmed. Thank you everyone for your kindness & patience with me! Not only was this the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle, but I truly feel like I am apart of a family who genuinely cares. This dealership gets 5 + stars from me. The professionalism is far superior than anything I have ever experienced. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack , Franco Cordano

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Phil "

- Ns8330

Fabulous experience with Phil he’s very good and nice thank you thank you again will send friends and famiFabulous experience with Phil he’s very good and nice thank you thank you again will send friends and familyly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership and Employees "

- Pam Guyer

I was considering a RR as I have always wanted one, but have been an MB driver and customer at Flagship for 15 years. I had such a great experience this last visit, and felt that the personal attention and care was 5 star. Phil Saissi was outstanding, he truly went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and also remained an MB client. I also worked with Franco, and he was a pleasure to work with, both are so genuine, and such an asset to MB & Herb Chambers. I highly recommend these reps and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Caruso-Kelley , Franco Cardona 5 Star!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results