Search
Back
Start your review of Awara Osman.
Awara Osman
Awara Osman, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield
5.0

Awara Osman

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield

385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Follow my work Instagram page @Mo_Benzo

28 Reviews of Awara Osman

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience getting a CPO C300 "

- Shyam

I had one of the best purchase experiences at the Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. Awara Osman was very friendly and patiently answered all my questions during the test-drives. I showed-up at the showroom to try a specific car but he asked the right questions and showed me the specs of four more cars (including some better deals). A great quality I could observe in him during the sale is that he let me comfortably decide on the car that met my expectations rather than convincing me to buy a particular car. This was a rare thing for me to experience because most of the sales consultants from other dealerships I interacted with in the last four months kept pushing me in some direction I didn't want to go in, resulting in confusion and dilemma. I think Awara's professionalism, customer-empathy and overall composure is actually reflection of his core personality. It worked big time. Keep it up :) I must also mention about the experience working with Darnell, from Finance. She's the most entertaining person I have ever met in a trade situation. And, the swiftness with which she processed the financing paperwork shows her tremendous experience in this field. She was prompt about gathering the required documents in one-go, resulting in seamless completion of paperwork. Thanks a lot :) Also, special appreciation for Elder Perez (Product Concierge), who explained features of the purchased car clearly, over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Caruso-Stewart

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flagship dealership "

- Dsaba07@yahoo

Everyone was very curtious and professional. Our salesman Awara Osman was very attentive. He spent a great deal of time with us and took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. It was truly a great experience to be treated so well by this young man. We highly recommend this dealership and our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience start to finish"

- Dgerman

From the minute we walked in Awara made us feel welcome by greeting us with a smile and asked f he could help us. And boy did he help us he let us drive every car my wife liked till she fell in love with the cla250 then he made sure we had coffee water and food made us feel like family he is awesome he made buying a car the most awesome experience we were there all day and we loved it will only buy from flagship motors Mercedes from this day forward customer for life thanks again Awara your the best 👍🏆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awara Osman was great!"

- Armando

I was ready for another vehicle (CPO) and I found the exact car online at Flagship. My prior salesman has left for another MB dealership and I was introduced to Awara. From the very start he was very friendly and very knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicle from service history to financing. I decided to purchase the vehicle and within 3 hours from start to finish I was walking out of the dealership with a purchased vehicle with plans to pick it up the following week. There were a couple of minor issues with the vehicle that Awara made sure were addressed. Awara also worked to get me the maximum for my trade in. A fast, painless and great experience. I am always happy to work with Flagship Motors, this is my 2nd vehicle from this dealership and I'm always happy. There are others working there I have dealt with in the past, namely Paul McDaniels, Nick Ioannidis and Gil Otero, and they are all very customer focused, helpful, and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Experience of my new CLS purchase "

- Shideh

Awara osman helped and worked with us to find and purchase our ideal car from Mercedes flagship. He is very welcoming ,helpful, kind and respectful. I really strongly recommend him to any person who would like to find, choose and purchase his or her ideal car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's all in the people!"

- pf9

Awara Osman provided a pretty unique experience. As I went through the entire purchase process (including dealing with an expected service call in the first month), I felt like I had a highly responsive advocate who was available pretty much 24x7. Didn't matter if he was officially 'on the clock' or not, before, during, or just as importantly, after the 'sale', Awara was always incredibly knowledgeable and / or diligent (if he didn't know an answer to one of my questions, he would quickly track it down), communicative, and responsive. Awara took my car buying experience to a level I've not experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff, Great Cars, and Great Prices!"

- Ravi1986

Our relationship started off on the wrong foot mostly do to my impatience but Awara was very patient with me and my wife. We had a tricky situation with out of state deal but again Awara kept us in the loop constantly and even put us in a loaner till we got our car! We didn’t really agree with the sales manager, Derek, but Paul McDaniels was a true savior to this entire deal as there were a few small hiccups but he ensured everything went smoothly for us. I highly recommend only to deal with Awara as he is a straight shooter and does not waste your time with the typical “let me go ask my manager” crap that other dealers do. We will definitely be back in a few years to trade in our CLS for an SUV to start a family with my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McDaniels

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service "

- Gsharma2011

Awara Osman Is very professional in all he did for us. From the time we walked to the final sale he was tremendously helpful. He went beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend him for all your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- Njesi

My experience was amazing! Everyone was so welcoming and friendly! Awara was my Sales rep and helped us throughout the entire process. He was so friendly and even got us lunch one day! Overall GREAT costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Otero, Kenneth Mulstay

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nell

Awara Osman and Darnell Steward were great! They provided me with great service, gave me a great deal, and I recommend them (five stars). Great overall experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Caruso-Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$113,295

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$55,246

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,128

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$63,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,786

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,555

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,295