Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Awara Osman.
Awara Osman
Awara Osman at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield
5.0

Awara Osman

Sales Consultant

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

385 Broadway Rt 1 North
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Follow my work Instagram page @Mo_Benzo

53 Reviews of Awara Osman

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team at Flagship us top notch. I have called..."

- Katconnor628

The service team at Flagship us top notch. I have called with issues that that have been minor more than once. They always take great care to get me in (and out) as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Kat, we are so happy to hear that our team at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield has been able to take great care of you!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awara Osman is the REAL deal. Flagship Motors is an..."

- MattA

Awara Osman is the REAL deal. Flagship Motors is an awesome dealership and Awara is the cherry on top. He’ll go out of his way for you all day long. It’s apparent that he’s in your corner right from the get go. Super friendly and knowledgeable but NEVER pushy or deceitful. This is the 2nd Mercedes I’ve bought with Awara in the past 3 years. The whole dealership will make you feel welcome and at ease, but Awara is the MVP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

MattA - Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Flagship Motorcars family! Awara is a valued member of the team and we're so happy to know that he took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with! - Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield team

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experiences Ever!"

- Steve R.

Awara is the best. He is honest, straightforward and sincere. He has the customer's best interests at heart. We have purchased two CPO Mercedes from him in the past 5 months. Awara and Ken worked together to facilitate a smooth and fair deal. It was the best and easiest car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Mulstay

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Osman was superb! From the moment I connected with..."

- ND

Mr. Osman was superb! From the moment I connected with him, he was honest, efficient, and overall, nice person to deal with. He made the whole experience easy! This place is fair, especially with your trade-in. Though it was about an hour drive from worcester, I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awara was phenomenal when buying my first Mercedes. At..."

- Michael Jesoraldo

Awara was phenomenal when buying my first Mercedes. At first I did not get a great trade in offer but he was relentless and went back three times to get me the best possible price and I am more than satisfied with both his services and Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Otero

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience with Awara. He was..."

- Sjcrabtrre857

I was very pleased with my experience with Awara. He was very personable, knowledgeable and considerate. I would not think twice about going back to him for our next purchase. He us a great asset to Flagship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Willey

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awara Osman made our experience a 5 star buying experience"

- jainie

People....in sales, especially.....are what make a car dealership successful. It's not the building or the inventory or the location....it's the individuals who make you feel, as a customer, that you are valued. Awara, from start to finish, made us feel like he was listening, understanding, and caring about what we were looking for in our purchase. He worked with us, all the while kind and gentle, soft-spoken and sincere, until we were ready to buy the car. He, most of all, is why we gave this dealership 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Louise Burr

Awara was very professional and pleasant. He was knowledgeable and competent, working to identify our needs. He even worked on his day off to complete some paperwork. We actually enjoyed working with him. Cathie and Eliot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Ali

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best first time experience "

- Servio4005

I’ve visited this dealership on a Wednesday, by Thursday I was picking out my new vehicle. The experience was overall one of the best I’ve ever experienced in any dealership. I met with Awari and he was very professional and understanding in my wants and needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle, he also assisted me with my trade-in as well. I would definitely highly recommend this salesman he did a very professional job and he assisted me in giving me exactly what I was looking for and also gave me extra in the vehicle I received.Darnell was the great in helping Me with the finance she really was understanding and got me what I was looking for and I was very happy I really felt welcome to come in to this dealership between both the salesman in the finance manager and the overall atmosphere I really did feel I was treated very well for what I was looking for and I will definitely be back at this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Caruso-Kelley

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!"

- Salih

Awara was outstanding in the service he offered. He made the transaction very easy for me and made me very comfortable. This was my third Mercedes and Awara will definitely be helping me get my fourth in the future.!!!!! Phil was also very helpful and helped out. Great team work !! Made me feel amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Saissi

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results