Phil Stillman
Phil Stillman at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

Phil Stillman

General Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

4.7
45 Reviews

45 Reviews of Phil Stillman

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never had such fun and an easier time buying a vehicle as I did with Tina at Heritage Jeep/Ram. She took very good care of us. As you can see, we love our new Dodge Ram. Thanks Tina!! More

by Sussudio
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Ismael Santisteban

Dec 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Sussudio, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good about answering questions and explaining the details of the vehicle. Really pleasant place to do business. More

by Swimfree
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Erin Spangler

Dec 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Tina at Heritage Dodge Jeep Ram. She rocks!!! More

by michaelcapone33
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new jeep! All sales staff was kind and helpful from the moment I walked in the door!! More

by StacySilfies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Alan Cook, Julian Rivera , Kristen reese

Nov 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been looking for a used pick up truck for a while now. It’s been really hard in this crazy market. I came across Heritage on car gurus and am happy I did so. I recently had a medical procedure done More

by Tafurigroup
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Erin Spangler, Mike King , James, soon to be on the list

Oct 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff. Our salesman Jon Miller made the purchase of our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee seamless. We love it! Thanks Jon and Heritage!💖 More

by grantiemarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job by this team keeping me updated as this was an out of State sale. The entire team worked together to make my purchase effortless. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Julian Rivera , Kristen Reese

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Dan, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was great in whole leasing proccess. He was always top of the things and very helpful. I will highly recommend Julian to my friends and family. More

by mirzabkny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler, Julian Rivera

Sep 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overpriced, will rip off your trade in, has poor customer service. Something always goes wrong in the finance office. Will try to sell you add-ons no matter how many time you tell them no. More

by Ramtruckguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler, Julian Rivera , Kevin the trade in guy 4s

Sep 21, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We work hard to provide all customers with an exceptional experience and we sincerely apologize as it appears this did not occur. Our General Manager, Phil Stillman, would like to discuss your comments and concerns in more detail, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information. At your earliest convenience, please contact Phil at pstillman@mileone.com or 717.908.8285 to allow us the opportunity to rectify our missteps and restore your faith in our dealership. Thank you again and we truly hope to work with you soon.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was most impressed with my salesperson Courtney, she was very personable and attentive. I wouldn’t hesitate to send anyone her way. More

by jaycee1054
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stelzer, Courtney Sweigard

Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,425
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,660
2022 Ram 2500
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,543
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD