About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Giorgio.
Philip Giorgio
Philip Giorgio, General Sales Manager, Acura of Wappingers Falls
4.6

Philip Giorgio

General Sales Manager

Acura of Wappingers Falls

1271 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Philip Giorgio

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jromano1448

Just picked up our new 2018 MDX. My wife loves the car and to be totally honest the whole experience with Acura of Wappingers Falls was great, for once I didn’t go into a dealership and feel like I was being pushed and pushed. We delt with Phil and Gary these two are absolute gentlemen, I would definitely recommend them along with the dealership. Transaction was quick and easy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kaiser, Brittni Cassinelli

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The leasing expirience was very smooth "

- Jiacca4420@aol.com

I didn’t have any problem getting the deal I was looking for the deal went very smooth and I was very satisfied the manager Phill and the salesmanDave were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Diaz

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Barb

Gary , my salesman was great. He knew what I wanted & was able to find me a nice used RDX. Phil the manager was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Hakim, Gary Kaiser

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealership ever"

- HayesW1493

Basically they don't car, bought two cars and 2 lemons, beware of these scam artists, they were extremely unfriendly after I bought my second car and they told me I needed 2800 dollars worth of work and I've only drivin it 3000 miles, so I went to another mechanic and just got a flush done and was fine but the fine gentlemen(sarcasm of coarse) at Acura service department sliced my bellow boots to my rack, I mean clear slices, and they told me it was from corrosion lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Egan, Gary Kaiser

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership goal positive customer outcome!!"

- mary44

This is my 5th Acura that i have leased and the customer service is exceptional both sales and service. Gary went above and beyond to be my liaison to Phil and Mike to be able to negotiate a price for me that i could afford and still get the vehicle that i wanted. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and engaging. On the day of pick up the car was impeccable and Gary very informative of the workings of the vehicle..I drove away with my TLX ASpec an extremely satisfied customer. They even took out my back seat cover from the turned in car, cleaned it all up and will re install in the new TLX at no additional cost to me. if you are thinking of buying or leasing this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smith, Gary Kaiser , Brian the financial manager

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job making us happy!"

- Proud MDX Owner

We purchased a MDX in March of 2018. The internet sales team was outstanding! After a hiccup we walked out very satisfied and would go back the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Pwilli

Everyone from our salesman to finance.. to sales Mgr were very professional and welcoming... Our salesman Gary Kaiser was amazing... spent time with us and didn’t make us feel rushed...explained all details clearly...my daughter looking for Acura I will certainly send her to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kaiser

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectational"

- Bianca1226

From the moment I walked into the Acura dealership I was treated with nothing but, the upmost respect. Mr. Giorgio’s service team went above and beyond to get me into my new 2018 Acura RDX. I would highly recommend going to Acura in Wappinger Falls for a new or leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Egan , Gary Kaiser

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals "

- MDStein

This is my 3rd Acura from Wappingers Falls and when I thought my experience couldn’t get better than the last one, boy was I wrong. The staff here is by far top notch and very professional. The manager Phil and his sales team are very knowledgeable and advised us to go with a less expensive model because the features that we are used to on our MDX are now standard options. Thank you for listening to our needs, selecting the appropriate vehicle and saving us a ton of money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Johnson

1
1 - 9 of 9 results