About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Giorgio.
Philip Giorgio
Philip Giorgio, General Sales Manager, Acura of Wappingers Falls
5.0

Philip Giorgio

General Sales Manager

Acura of Wappingers Falls

1271 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Philip Giorgio

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely accommodating and not pushy"

- Carolegenualdo

My experience in purchasing my third vehicle from Acura of WAPPINGERS falls was seamless and not stressful in any way. They did not influence my decision and let me test drive any car I chose. I never felt pressured or rushed and when I found the car of my dreams , we negotiated a deal to turn in my leased car, for a pre-owned purchased car. I feel that I was treated fairly and got an amazing deal. I worked with two sales people, Christina and Jason, they were professional and as a single woman, I was not pushed and did not feel intimidated in any way. Thank you Acura of WAPPINGERS Falls ,for this great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Van Vliet , Jason

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- chelsearaesoto

I was extremely nervous to purchase/lease a new car. I had bought my own car before but not a new one. Brandon was excellent and kept me updated throughout the process. This helped to ease my anxiety of becoming a new car owner. Everyone was super accommodating and worked diligently to get me the best deal that fit my needs. I never felt like I was just another sale. I appreciate everyone at Acura of Wappingers Falls working towards my goals and making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Crilly

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Had My Next Car Waiting for Me"

- Veech

I was looking to replace my Honda CR-V with a newer model. When my online searching turned up what looked like a great deal on a 2014 CR-V at Acura of Wappingers Falls, I called and made an appointment with Alicia to drive it. As it happened, that vehicle was sold before I could make it to the dealership, but when I did show up, I was introduced to Brandon, who immediately listened to what I was looking for, and came up with another available CR-V he thought might suit my needs. Within minutes, I was behind the wheel for a test drive, and Brandon turned out to be right. I bought the car. Brandon didn't rush me or try to change my mind about what I wanted. On the contrary, he made it extremely easy to come to a decision and take possession of the car. He and Philip facilitated every aspect of the process, and they seemed as happy as I was that I was driving off a very satisfied new owner of a quality previously-owned vehicle. Their service was friendly, honest, and straightforward, and I call that excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Crilly, Alicia Diaz

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- sime17!

Appreciate the honesty and no pressure environment. They made the process very easy. Met everyone from the the salesman to the finance and general managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Vosburgh , Jason Fogelquist -Salesmen

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jromano1448

Just picked up our new 2018 MDX. My wife loves the car and to be totally honest the whole experience with Acura of Wappingers Falls was great, for once I didn’t go into a dealership and feel like I was being pushed and pushed. We delt with Phil and Gary these two are absolute gentlemen, I would definitely recommend them along with the dealership. Transaction was quick and easy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kaiser, Brittni Cassinelli

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The leasing expirience was very smooth "

- Jiacca4420@aol.com

I didn’t have any problem getting the deal I was looking for the deal went very smooth and I was very satisfied the manager Phill and the salesmanDave were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Diaz

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Barb

Gary , my salesman was great. He knew what I wanted & was able to find me a nice used RDX. Phil the manager was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Hakim, Gary Kaiser

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great General Manager"

- HayesW1493

Phillip has been very helpful in my car buying experience, he made me feel like a valued customer, definitely recommend going to see hin to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership goal positive customer outcome!!"

- mary44

This is my 5th Acura that i have leased and the customer service is exceptional both sales and service. Gary went above and beyond to be my liaison to Phil and Mike to be able to negotiate a price for me that i could afford and still get the vehicle that i wanted. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and engaging. On the day of pick up the car was impeccable and Gary very informative of the workings of the vehicle..I drove away with my TLX ASpec an extremely satisfied customer. They even took out my back seat cover from the turned in car, cleaned it all up and will re install in the new TLX at no additional cost to me. if you are thinking of buying or leasing this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smith, Gary Kaiser , Brian the financial manager

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job making us happy!"

- Proud MDX Owner

We purchased a MDX in March of 2018. The internet sales team was outstanding! After a hiccup we walked out very satisfied and would go back the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha

1
1 - 10 of 13 results