Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phillip Porras.
Phillip Porras
Phillip Porras at Arapahoe Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Phillip Porras

#1 HYUNDAI SALES ASSOCIATE IN THE STATE OF COLORADO FOR 2020

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

Born and raised here in this great state of Colorado.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

373 Reviews of Phillip Porras

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip Porras was fantastic! He made my purchase simple..."

- Justin_R1

Phillip Porras was fantastic! He made my purchase simple and easy. From beginning to end he did exactly what he said he would. I feel I got a great deal and wonderful service. Thanks Phillip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was the best. Straight forward and excellent..."

- Randy Olson

Phil was the best. Straight forward and excellent customer service. We have leased several cars from him & will continue to do so. Cannot go wrong buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Porras, Edgar Felix

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience as usual at this dealership. Working..."

- BCSURINA Verified Customer

Excellent experience as usual at this dealership. Working with Phil is an awesome experience and this is my 3rd car from Arapahoe Hyundai and Arapahoe Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zinsmeister, Bill Surina

Apr 06, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Couldn’t be happier to hear Phil could provide you with a great purchase experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Arapahoe Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an Excellent experience. Everyone was helpful and..."

- sblack2215 Verified Customer

We had an Excellent experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We would purchase a car from this dealership again. I give this dealership an A + rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Porras, Brian Caton

Apr 06, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my lease end buyout with salesman..."

- JFENCZIK1

Great experience with my lease end buyout with salesman Phillip Porras. Had everything ready ahead of time to reduce my time spent there and had car cleaned inside & out while we did the paperwork. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Phillip is a valued member of our team, we are lucky to have him as a member of our team. Thank you for the feedback. Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always such a pleasure working with Phillip and the rest..."

- bob

Always such a pleasure working with Phillip and the rest of the crew at the dealership. They always treat me so well and it's more like family than a business deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Caton

Mar 30, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Phil Porras. He greeted me right away when..."

- Avery.grace16

I worked with Phil Porras. He greeted me right away when I arrived! He was very knowledgeable and quick to show me what I was looking for as well as show me options! He was super friendly and I would absolutely refer anyone to this dealership and ask for Phil!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with Phil. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience. We made an appointment and Phillip was..."

- sblack2215

great experience. We made an appointment and Phillip was waiting when we arrived. Showed us the Sonatas and sent us on a test drive. Everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Caton

Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our team here at Arapahoe Hyundai. Glad to hear everyone worked together to provide you a great experience. We hope you love your new car. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful getting to the bottom of the issue..."

- rkm8888 Verified Customer

They were very helpful getting to the bottom of the issue and got everything working perfectly. I had a loaner car while mine was in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent buying experience online at DealerRater.com. Great to hear your sales professional provided excellent customer service while finding the right vehicle for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have wonderful service at Arapahoe Hyundai. I..."

- D’Ann Verified Customer

I always have wonderful service at Arapahoe Hyundai. I have been coming here for years for new cars and service on my cars. Always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for servicing your Hyundai with Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,824

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,824

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,029

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,029

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,124

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,124

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,617

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,617

new 2021 Genesis G90 car, priced at $73,974

2021 Genesis G90

$73,974

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $14,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$14,995