Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Phillip Robertson
Phillip Robertson at Carlton Motorcars
Refer Me

Phillip Robertson

Sales Representative

Carlton Motorcars

2446 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Phillip Robertson

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful ,Easy to understand , Knowledgeable, Above and beyond , Patient , Friendly More

by thai19692009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Paben and John Baek

Aug 09, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you thai19692009 for such a spectacular 5- star review! I hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz, and that we can continue earning your 5- stars. With thanks, Sarah

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was very knowledgeable, responsive, and patient with us as we took several weeks to choose our Mercedes. After Connor left, Phillip stepped right in and kept us informed and updated regarding manuf More

by cpbaker55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Burton , John Baek

Jul 30, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We really appreciate this wonderful review. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope to serve you in the future. Sarah

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Cannot recommend this dealership enough! Worked with Phillip Robertson, great guy, very knowledgeable and really made the experience wonderful. The whole staff here was so helpful th More

by Cngehricke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cleveland , Brian

May 21, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz! Thank you for this spectacular review. I will pass this along to Phillip.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very pleasant experience at Carlton Mercedes with all of the contacts especially our salesperson Philip Robertson. I would highly recommend you visit this dealership if you are in the market for a ca More

by larrykline10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz. Thank you for the 5 star review. I will make sure to pass this on to Phillip. Sarah

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a car from Carlton, and it was a an exceptional experience. Phillip and the finance team were friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient while answering many, many questions More

by dixieprickett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! I will be sure to let our team know of your great review. Sarah Holt

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my first car from this dealership. They made the experience most memorable. They patiently listened and answered all the questions. Of course i love my Mercedes but more than that i love the folks a More

by sagarika.mallavarapu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gordon , Sarah Holt

Apr 22, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your first car! And, thank you for the 5-star review!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phillip is awesome! The entire staff was great and made it very easy for us to want to give them our business. We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend them! More

by April.McGowen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your review! We'll pass this along to Phillip!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Class Experience !!! Phillip Robertson took care of all the details to make it a flawless experience from the sale to the signing. I would highly recommend Phillip to assist you in purchasing your n More

by Kenny Cox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hood

Mar 09, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Awesome! This is great to hear, and thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We are happy that you are happy! We'll pass your kind words along to Phillip!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car we have purchased from Carlton. Everything went well as always, friendly people and always accommodating, making you feel like they have known you forever. Phillip Robertson was ver More

by jr.robuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your third Mercedes-Benz, and thank you for always choosing Carlton Motorcars. We'll pass along your feedback to Phillip. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Philip at Carlton Motors was very knowledgeable about the car. More

by demartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,894
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $44,986
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,992
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $68,986
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $64,315
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
DIAMOND_WHITE exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $131,125
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD