Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pierre Valldejuli.
Pierre Valldejuli
Pierre Valldejuli at Matthews Motors Inc
4.1

Pierre Valldejuli

General Manager

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Pierre Valldejuli

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great experience"

- Jenn Somerville Verified Customer

We always buy from Matthews Motors in twos and always have a great buying experience. only complaint is that my credit was ran without my permission. Murph and Val addressed the issue and made everything ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Jeryl Murph , Andrew Bain

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tires and rims"

- bobbie.gordon Verified Customer

I bought my vehicle in Feb 2019. It was time for tag renewal in May. I did not receive my new registration until May since the title clerk applied for a new tag instead renewing my current tag. I currently have bill with the state for $55.00 for this that I expect Matthews Motors to pay. I then took the car to have it inspected at a local Ford dealership and my car would not pass inspection due to the tires. I was told a the time of purchase the car had new tires. I called Matthews and the service department quickly took my car in and put 4 new tires on it. I was really happy. They also inspected the car at my cost. Once I got the car home and inspected the tires (it was raining when I picked it up) ALL FOUR RIMS were gouged and completely ruined by whomever put the tires on. I have called the service department back and the lady I dealt with is not in today. I hope she will return my call tomorrow. Until then and until I have a resolution as to why ALL FOUR OF MY RIMS are destroyed I will not recommend Matthews Motors to anyone. I however love my salesperson Ali Mohammed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohammed

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LaMar Holder"

- LaMar Holder

Excellent customer awareness/attention to detail of my requests. All staff made me feel like a priority even the owner, Mrs. Matthews. Val is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Sue Hall, Dave Klaiber, Carlos Medrano, Andrew Bain, Dale Matthews , Tyler Matthews

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best experience of my life"

- angela12

From start to finish The Deal King did what he could do to help me. I always hate the car buying experience and The Deal King made it fun! I have sent two more of my family to him. The Deal King really loves you. Thanks for being honest and helping me just like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Cowboy THE DEAL KING

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a good experience buying my Nissan Rogue "

- jtwoodard13 Verified Customer

Worst experience I had buying a used car. Price was good but I wanted leather seats, navigation system to show on my display, and an extra key. I was promised by the sales manager that he could deliver all those things, no problem. Got the leather seats but the navigation system was the problem. He said the first one that came did not have back up camera so he had to send it back. Then he kept telling me it was on back order and did not know when it would come in. Never heard anything unless I called and asked. Same story every time. I was getting upset after awhile and just wanted what I was promised.. A mistake I made was giving them the money for the car without first having the things I was promised so they really didn't care and just hoped I would go away.. I went to the Nissan dealership about another matter and found out that I could not get Navigation in my car unless I got an after market unit. MM finally had someone put the after market unit in my car and then the blue tooth and back up camera did not work nearly as well as the one I had.so I had the guy come and put back in my old unit. I'll just have to use GPS on my phone. Finally got the key after almost 3 months. I realize now that I could have paid a little more money for a car that already had leather seats and navigation. Wish I had not bought this car especially from Matthews Motors. The sales manager was willing to promise me whatever I asked for to get me to buy this car. But it was my fault too for completing the deal before I got everything I was promised.. My car will be going to Nissan for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Saunders

Nov 06, 2018

Matthews Motors Inc responded

Sorry about all this, we have looked into the issue and we did drop the ball. We will use this as a lesson learned. Thank you for the feedback and again we apologize for all this.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and Tyler were amazing to work with "

- hairinmotion2011 Verified Customer

We actually bought two vehicles this week, which made 6 vehicles we have purchased from MM clayton. Definitely appreciate the staff working to make sure this deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Matthews, Carlos Medrano, Alex Cruz

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Tombo0418

I walked onto the lot with little hope of actually getting something I can afford with my current situation having jumped through hoops at other dealers and not getting the desired results. Matthews Motors took on the challenge and and got me into the perfect car at a price I can afford, but not before they exhausted every option to help me get into my new ride. A special shout out to my salesman Ali Moe who stuck by me through the whole process. And thank you to everyone that pushed until they pulled off a Hail Mary at the last minute. I can't remember everyone's name but thank you all for a low pressure car buying experwince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Matthews, Scott Noles, Tyler Matthews, Carlos Medrano, Dale Matthews , Ali Moe

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come in ,settled, rode off.... "

- Christopher LaWayne Ray

I can't complain at all, good business .,...I will refer my family and friends to Matthews.. ...relax atmosphere..... I left, a happy customer...Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Hargis, Anthony Sambrano

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- MichelleM

Matt Morrison was beyond awesome!! He made the entire process painless and made sure all of our needs were met! They even gave us a loaner car for the day to run our errands! Hands down eat experience we have EVER had at a car dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Morrisohn

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! "

- Cadigirl

Everyone was very nice to work with! The dealership went out of their way to get me the car I wanted! Mr Valldejuli and Mr. Britt were extremely nice and very helpful!!! If you are looking to purchase a car, I would certainly give this dealership a chance to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Britt

Nov 01, 2016

Matthews Motors Inc responded

Most of our business comes from repeat and referral business. The greatest compliment we receive is a customer sending us a friend or family member. Thanks so much for your business and kind review. Steve Matthews

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,988

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,988

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,977

2018 Toyota Rav4

$21,977

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,773

2019 Ram 1500

$28,773

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,488

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,488

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,773

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,773

Used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,888

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,888

Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $20,995

2015 INFINITI Q50

$20,995

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,988