Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Preston Barrow.
Preston Barrow
Preston Barrow at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Preston Barrow

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I have recently joined the industry and I really have enjoyed learning the process of sales to make the buying process easy and fun for the customer. I enjoy traveling,hiking and playing with my two dogs. My main goal is to make sure any of my customers leave feeling confident and happy with their purchase.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Preston Barrow

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with! Video walk through sold us on the car..."

- bre55an

Easy to work with! Video walk through sold us on the car before seeing it at the dealership! Highly recommend Preston and suntrup VW and Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly, and Preston, my..."

- zfranz

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, and Preston, my salesman, was fantastic. I requested a special color and interior, and he made it happen! It was a wonderfully smooth car-buying experience, I got a great deal and I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt that Preston worked on my Behalf as the Customer...."

- Mike M

I felt that Preston worked on my Behalf as the Customer. He worked for the sale. He wasn’t pushy or overly aggressive and made the sale very comfortable for me. Dealership was very efficient and actually got us in and out in a relatively short amount of time. Look forward to working with them in the future as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz , Doug. (Leasing). Very professional!

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Mike M - Thanks for the great review and congrats on your new vehicle!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very professional and did everything he could to..."

- Ababula87

Zach was very professional and did everything he could to get us in our new ride! The other members of his team were also polite and accommodating. We appreciate everything Suntrup did to earn our business. Thank you again Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Zach Seiler

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very personable, especially Preston..."

- Lando C.

Everyone there was very personable, especially Preston and Adela. It took a few days to get the test drive and visit set up and Preston worked around my schedule. This was my first car buying experience and he made me feel very comfortable. Adela also made the financing process very easy and she was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Suntrup!"

- laney.sward

Preston was extremely helpful & friendly. Helped me find a car in a pinch after mine was totaled by a drunk driver. Would definitely recommend Suntrup to others! Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston was easy to work with over the phone. He was very..."

- kervin

Preston was easy to work with over the phone. He was very professional and patient in helping us find the best car that suited our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review about Preston!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535